ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Murad Oil Free Sunblock SPF 30

Murad Oil Free Sunblock SPF 30

Delivers high SPF protection with an oil-free matte finish.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
0 of 1(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Murad Oil Free Sunblock SPF 30 Reviews
Murad Oil Free Sunblock SPF 30 Review #1
Scarlett
Baltimore
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Cons: greasy, goes on well but turns oily
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Leaves My Skin Very Oily

-September 7, 2009
I have been looking for a good non-oily sunscreen for years but I am disappointed that this one really makes my face oily and make-up melts off in the summer.
Murad Oil Free Sunblock SPF 30 Review #2
madusanka
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Yeah nice! But I got some breakouts

-September 26, 2008
It is very goo moisturizer but it was not lighter like I thought.Though it seems to be nice n the face,it gave me breakouts.Murad vitalic spf15 is better than this
Murad Oil Free Sunblock SPF 30 Review #3
stacy
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

beware if light skinned

-May 20, 2008
I still burned in a short time in the sun
Murad Oil Free Sunblock SPF 30 Review #4
Wendy C
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Not Really Matte

-May 16, 2008
I bought this because it's hard to find 30spf that's oil-free,fragrance-free, and matte. I've tried so-o many, and they're too white,or roll off,etc. This one isn't bad-I bought it on the recommendations here-but I find it a bit too oily or creamy feeling for my skin.
Murad Oil Free Sunblock SPF 30 Review #5
Katerina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Not-oily at all

-May 9, 2008
I have oily skin and I always had problem with sunscreens but this one... i loved it. Not oily at all, just perfect!
Murad Oil Free Sunblock SPF 30 Review #6
Girl
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

super

-February 4, 2008
it works so true to it's claim I break out form every thing and this is the only one that works all the time with out breaking out and goodbye shine!!!
Murad Oil Free Sunblock SPF 30 Review #7
Marriah
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The best I've ever used...

-October 15, 2007
I've tried them all! Sunscreen always makes my skin chalky, oily, or both. I have acne and combination skin. This product makes my skin very soft without creating excess oil. LOVE IT. It's expensive, but I'll buy it again.
Murad Oil Free Sunblock SPF 30 Review #8
Gina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

best mattifying sunscreen

-May 31, 2007
i've tried tons of sunscreen for face, and this one is hands down the best. most of them claim to have a matte finish but they really don't. and the ones that work out fine as a mattifier cause me breakout after a few days of use. this sunscreen glides on smooth, doesn't form white cast or clog pores, and has a decent smell and beautiful matte finish. i'm happy to recommend this to ppl looking for oil-free matte sunscreen.
Murad Oil Free Sunblock SPF 30 Review #9
Dr. Bill S.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

excellent sunblock

-August 10, 2006
I am a doctor and I am amazed at how great this product is. The ingredients are very effective and protect the skin really well. We use it everyday before going outside. The SPF 30 is great protection.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com