ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for DDF Fade Gel 4

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

DDF Fade Gel 4

Evens skin tone and helps fade age spots.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
DDF Fade Gel 4 Reviews
DDF Fade Gel 4 Review #1
Joy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVE it!

-July 20, 2008
I was so SICK of the hyper pigmentation on my forehead and cheeks. I was told to try decided to buy DDF Fade Gel and Murad Pigm. Lightener. Both companies are very reputable. First I used the DDF and after 3 weeks I noticed the difference. When it ran out I started using the Murad and I didn't see any change at all. I'm ordering more of the DDF today. I'm sure if I would have kept using I would have reached maximum results. As an African American the discoloration is really dark and this product made a huge difference! Buy this product!!
DDF Fade Gel 4 Review #2
Anna
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

had no result

-January 29, 2008
used this for almost 2 months and saw no result whatsoever very disappointed
DDF Fade Gel 4 Review #3
Alex
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Does it work on old hyperpigmented skin?

-June 8, 2007
I have had some hyperpigmentation on my forehead for about a year. I finally decided to do something about it. I got this & I *think* it's slowly fading it. I'm using the face wash too. It's been 2 weeks now. I'm a little disappointed.
DDF Fade Gel 4 Review #4
Buffy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Glad I found it!

-March 18, 2007
I get pimples the size of a pin prick, but unfortunately, they leave behind dark spots the size of pencil erasers. I applied DDF fade gel 2x a day and the dark spots dissapeared completely in four weeks! No more concealer coverup! I LOVE THIS STUFF!
DDF Fade Gel 4 Review #5
Jen
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Did not work for me

-February 28, 2007
I bought this product to help get rid of the brown spots on my face. I used it with an SPF 30 cream, of course. I used it faithfully, but this product did not work very well, my brown spots did not fade. I will continue to try other lightening products to find one that really works!
DDF Fade Gel 4 Review #6
vanessa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This stuff is awsome!

-August 1, 2006
I usually don't comment on things unless they are GREAT. I Love this stuff! I saw a difference just after 2 days, and I will continue to use this forever.
DDF Fade Gel 4 Review #7
Rose
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Takes patience but it works

-June 24, 2006
I have been using this product for 3 weeks in conjunction with DDF Brightening cleanser. Had some peeling at first (used Oil of Olay SPF 30 moisturizer) but now it's gone. I've noticed the spots have faded a little and I am using much less makeup, especially cover-up. I am hoping that with continued use they will fade even more. I find that both products have made my 45 year old skin look brighter, smoother & healthier than ever. I highly recommend these products to those willing to follow the regimen. Use twice a day and always use sunblock (at least 30).
DDF Fade Gel 4 Review #8
Heidi
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

absotively wonderful

-June 28, 2005
to get the best results use in conjunction with the spf 30 fade cream and the brightening cleanser. i can't live without these products. they are well worth the price and cost effective.
DDF Fade Gel 4 Review #9
Niece
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent

-April 13, 2005
I used creams prescribed by doctors that did not work. I tried the DDF Gel 4 and it worked great and very very fast...Sunscreen is a must.
DDF Fade Gel 4 Review #10
Simbs
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excited about this product and the reviews so far!!!

-October 15, 2004
I have just ordered my DDF Fade Gel 4 from the UK and I can't WAIT to receive and start using immediately. I have been breakin' out recently..well..for the past 6 months, I'm now on medication which is controlling it (phew) but need fade gel/cream to fade my spots. Having read about this product I decided to go for it. I hope it works...think it will work.
DDF Fade Gel 4 Review #11
jessica
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it

-July 23, 2004
I love this product! It actually keeps my breakouts at bay while fadeing my post inflammitory marks. Its great.
DDF Fade Gel 4 Review #12
Lynne
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loved It!!

-February 3, 2004
Amazing results after 1 week. Will continue to use.
DDF Fade Gel 4 Review #13
Karen O.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Unbelievable

-October 14, 2003
Within 1 month my skin had noticable improved. I have tried everything before and until now, nothing has really worked. The comments from friends have been great and I now love my skin for the first time ever!
DDF Fade Gel 4 Review #14
Trish
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-October 20, 2002
Great Product! I LOVE this gel, has done everything promised. I love the way it's made my skin look. I'm on my 3rd bottle and hope they never take it off the market. I highly recommend it.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com