ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Leaf and Rusher Tx Roller

Leaf and Rusher Tx Roller

A unique rolling device that enhances the performance of other skin care products.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 14 Answers
Leaf and Rusher Tx Roller Reviews
Leaf and Rusher Tx Roller Review #1
hannah212
New York, NY
Pros: quick and easy to use
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great results!

-August 16, 2011
I bought this on sale, and have used it once a day in the evening for a few weeks. I can really see a difference in my skin -- not sure what it is doing, but my skin just looks fresher. I think it helps dark spots from acne go away more quickly.
Leaf and Rusher Tx Roller Review #2
Puppy
Singapore
Pros: lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Very easy to use and give good results!

-February 22, 2011
Although it is pain free, I must say that the pricky feeling does feel a bit uncomfortable when I first used it. But it really makes my serum absorbs into my skin better and my skin does look more firm after using this for a few times! I think it is good value during the promotion which sells at $49,99 but it would be expensive when it is sold at the originally price. I've recently bought 2 more to keep since I would need to replace it after a few months and it is currently on promotion!
Leaf and Rusher Tx Roller Review #3
Carolino
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Really works!

-January 28, 2011
I brought this for my 55 year old mother for Christmas. I had my doubts - but this tool really works! It doesn't hurt at all, blurs fine lines, and gives the skin a radiant glow. She has been using it for the past month, and everyone has been commenting on how healthy her skin looks. It definitely reduces fine lines, I am not sure about deep wrinkle though.
Leaf and Rusher Tx Roller Review #4
newport
seattle wa.
Pros: gentle
Cons: no cons.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

This is great!

-August 28, 2010
I was a little hesitant to try this out at first..... I have good skin at 54 and always want to keep it good. I started to use this every other night after applying my serums. It is not painful- hard to explain how it feels. It is a GOOD prickly feeling- as it rolls over your skin. You do not press it into the skin- just roll. No redness no irritation at all. After rolling I apply my creams. I do my retinol on the night I am not "rolling". I have been rolling for over a week now and look forward to firmer younger looking skin.
Leaf and Rusher Tx Roller Review #5
moonchild
Pennsylvania
Pros: softens the texture of skin
Cons: a little uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great addition to my arsenal

-November 2, 2009
I was hesitant to use this device on my face, so I tried it on my hands and forearms first. I have mild sun damage in this area. The skin feels a little rough on my forearms and the back of my hands are starting to appear crepy. I can honestly say that after a few uses, the skin in the aforementioned areas feels dramatically softer and appears more supple and youthful looking. I will write another review when I try it a few times on my face. For reference purposes, I am 42 with dark hair and fair skin.
Leaf and Rusher Tx Roller Review #6
walinja
Florida
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

TX roller

-March 25, 2009
I love this product. I've been using it a year now and have noticed a big difference on the crows feet areas. In fact, it was my husband who noticed the difference in my 50th birthday part picture. He said my eye area looks younger now than it did a year ago!
Thanks for a great product
Susan
Leaf and Rusher Tx Roller Review #7
CS
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I like it

-September 24, 2007
It takes some getting used to, but the prickly feeling is only uncomfortable on my forehead. It really helps skin absorb whatever treatment you're using.
Leaf and Rusher Tx Roller Review #8
Jackie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Good product

-September 6, 2007
I have use it for 2 weeks now and I did see some result. It could make the ordinary skin care more effective.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com