ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength

Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength

Superior antioxidant protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
0 of 1(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Reviews
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #1
Caty
Pros: absorbs quickly
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

No improvement

-June 22, 2011
I agreed with one of the reviewer that I have not notice any difference or improvement after about a month.
For those who has sensitive skin, do take note to start on slow, maybe every other day. My face peels after the first time use but gradually adapt to it. Perhaps I should proceed to the 15% strength after finish this bottle.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #2
Audra
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Disappointed!!!

-August 15, 2008
I used this last year and it contains oil that caused my skin to breakout in cysts!! I never breakout but I was with this. I switched to the 20% because its water based and doesn't contain oil. Love the results from the 20% one:)
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #3
Maria
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not for me!

-May 3, 2007
This item has a greasy feel so I don't like it, since I'm an oily skin type. I don't see any oil in the ingredients list, but what I do see is SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE!!! I'm stunned Obagi chose to include this ingredient in a skin care product! Read up on it and judge for yourself.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #4
Blaine
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-September 25, 2006
I use it every morning. My skin looks great
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #5
Nancy T.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I love it

-February 8, 2005
I have been using the Obagi C products now for 2 weeks and can already see a difference. I have oily skin and it has done wonders. My pores seem smaller and my face seems more radiant. I live in Fl. and am outdoors alot with tennis and golf. I have seen a big improvement in the sundamage on my skin.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #6
Pam
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Refreshing

-January 21, 2005
Really can tell it is penetrating and working "under" my skin! Noticed a clearer , more even tone to mys skin after 2 weeks!
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #7
Jo
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent product!

-August 15, 2004
Makes skin feel smooth and soft.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #8
jd
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

worth it!

-July 7, 2004
Smoother skin, fades brown spots. One of the best productis I've ever used and I'm not young!
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #9
JWong
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not worth the price

-June 21, 2004
Did not give the results I expected. A few years ago, I used half a bottle but it did not give any result. The serum <colorless) in the unfinished bottle turned orange color after a month or two.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #10
Sarah Bauer
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Worth It

-March 25, 2004
At first I didn't think it was doing anything for my skin, but I kept using it and the results started showing: a healthy glow, creamy smooth look under my makeup. I will continue to use this product.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #11
Susan
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent

-March 11, 2004
I have been using Obagi products for the past 6 months and I love it. I truly recommend Obagi to anyone who wants to turn back time.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #12
Patti
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

-January 15, 2004
I have been on the Obaji system for 1 year 2 months. The sun damage has totally reversed itself and the lines around my eyes and mouth are very fine. My face peeled for about 2 1/2 months but it has been worth it. I recommend the obaji process to anyone who wants to take 10 years off their face.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #13
Maria
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Results

-October 23, 2003
I have very acne prone skin even at the age of 31 and I was hesitant to try this because it feels oily. It did not make me break out at all; infact, I have almost no breakouts. In addition my skin has always been red and blotchy with a few small wrinkles. This product has made my skin glow and really improved the texture. This is an excellent product and I am already on my second bottle.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #14
Karen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

HIGH FIVE!

-August 20, 2003
Would give this amazing product 6 stars if I could! Been using it for a week - too soon for results, however after spending too much time one day exercising and sweating in the summer heat and sun I experienced the usual redness and irritation on my face-even after using sunscreen. After showering I applied the C serum, then the B5 serum. The redness, irritation and itching completely disappeared from my face within an hour or so! I will order more of the 10% and in addition try the 5% serum for eyes! I also like the fact that it isn't a brownish color - which means it has oxidized and possibly lost some potency-unlike the Cellex-C eye toner.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #15
Joyce
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Use this w/Obagi Products! FANTASTIC

-July 29, 2003
To my surprise, Obagi makes this line (vitamin C Serum)for been using it along with the Obagi Product line. WOW! This Product compliments the Obagi skin Care Products.My skin, within a short time, has improved more than 75%!
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #16
Miko
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it !

-June 9, 2003
Smoother skin is revealed. Acne scar fade.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #17
Laurel
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Love it!

-June 5, 2003
I have been using this product for a year now. I originally purchased it for 100 dollars from a plastic surgeon. I mainly believe I would not look the way I do without it. It seems to even out my skin and clarity. Highly recommend, especially for 59 bucks!!!!!!!!!!
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #18
C R
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

No Difference

-March 18, 2003
I have used this for 3 months and can't tell a difference. Too expensive without results.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #19
Michelle M
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I love this product

-February 18, 2003
Ever since i started using this product, my skin got clear and stopped getting breakouts.. I'd highly recommend it!!!
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Strength Review #20
Yumiko
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it

-February 9, 2003
This changes my skin dramaticaly!!! My skin looks perfect now. I keep using this forever.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com