ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for DS Laboratories Oligo DX

DS Laboratories Oligo DX

For the treatment of cellulite.
Average Customer Rating:
4.067 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
DS Laboratories Oligo DX Reviews
DS Laboratories Oligo DX Review #1
Chicagogirl14
Chicago
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: smelly
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

I did not see results

-November 25, 2011
I like a cellulite cream that is light and goes on without being to sticky or cream and this fits the bill. The smell is gross though and I did not see results. I tried for 6 months.
DS Laboratories Oligo DX Review #2
smbull
Texas
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, it works!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

IT WORKS!

-March 14, 2011
I have been using twice a day for 2 weeks and see less cellulite! My thighs are smoother and I have tried other products that did not work. This is a great bargain!
DS Laboratories Oligo DX Review #3
Cocogi
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

It's actually starting to work!

-December 3, 2010
I've only been using this product for 2 weeks (it says 60 days before you see results) but I'm already noticing some improvement. I was hesitant to buy this product because of the price but feel it was a worthwhile purchase - it definitely works better than any drugstore brand and other "premium" brand cellulite products (clarins, benefit, etc.). It is also extremely easy to use - only once a day - and I feel the bottle will also last longer because of this.
DS Laboratories Oligo DX Review #4
JenNos
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, extremely effective, fast results
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Amazing results

-June 30, 2009
This really works. I started seeing a bit of cellulite on the back of my thighs/butt area and decided to try this. After just three uses as directed, every sign of cellulite was gone. The area was firm and smooth. Incredible!
DS Laboratories Oligo DX Review #5
Katy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It works

-November 14, 2008
this product actually gets rid of cellulite and excess fat, rather than simply firming the skin for a short while. The price is great compared to other products, especially since it works.
DS Laboratories Oligo DX Review #6
Eve
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wonderful stuff

-October 15, 2008
This is a very effective cellulite treatment. It smells great, the consistency is perfect and leaves my skin soft. I noticed a real difference after only one tube. Even my husband commented.
DS Laboratories Oligo DX Review #7
Jayne
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Doesn't Work on Cellulite

-June 11, 2008
Although this gel makes the skin on your thighs very smooth to the touch, it does zero when it comes to reducing the appearance of cellulite. I got the same results using a drug store brand body firming cream. Needless to say, I am very disappointed with this purchase.
DS Laboratories Oligo DX Review #8
Ellie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great results. Highly recommend.

-April 27, 2008
I think I have tried everything out there on the market...this product has been the most effective of all of them. Gave me results that I could actually see and measure (lost 1/2 on each thigh after three weeks of daily application to just my hip and thigh area).
DS Laboratories Oligo DX Review #9
MT
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

No change

-April 18, 2008
I used this product for 2 months and saw no difference.
DS Laboratories Oligo DX Review #10
Laurie
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Like it

-September 21, 2007
I have used it for over a week ..I work out and have hopes for the underarms and stomach area. It definitely smoothes the skin and I dare say make it look less fatty...I have tried others and this has the best results so far.
DS Laboratories Oligo DX Review #11
Sandra
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I'm impressed!!

-August 11, 2007
I did a little test. I used 2 different cellulite products, one on each leg. The leg with the DS Lab product was virtually cellulite free in 10 days. No change on the other leg. I've had cellulite all my life. Now at 45 I finally found a product that works. I will keep on buying Oligo DX for maintenance a few times a year as suggested. A+++
DS Laboratories Oligo DX Review #12
anonymous
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Not so much

-March 4, 2007
I had high expectations for this product--due to reviews I've read here and other places online. I've been using it for over 2 months now (on my 3rd tube), followed instructions, etc. I'm not experiencing any miracles. I'm slim, 45, work out regularly, and I don't drink or smoke. I still have cellulite. Even after using this product. The one plus is that this is pleasant-smelling, goes on smoothly, and does seem to smooth the skin a bit. But that's about it.
DS Laboratories Oligo DX Review #13
Selene
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Very highly recommended!

-November 1, 2006
I love this stuff! Immediately after I started using it my I could feel the difference on my skin. It felt so smooth. Really unlike any other cream. Then after like 3 weeks of using it my husband asked me if I was doing anything special because my thighs looked different. When I stopped to really look, I could see a huge difference. I'm really happy and highly recommend it for anyone who wants better thighs and hips.
DS Laboratories Oligo DX Review #14
kelly
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

no change- yet

-June 28, 2006
Still waiting: I have used this product faithfully as described on the box for 32 days now (on my second tube now), and have not noticed any change what so ever. I will continue for the full 6 weeks, but unless something significant happens, I will not be reordering. The product description says that it takes 6 weeks for the full effect, however it also states that you will notice results after one week??? none here
DS Laboratories Oligo DX Review #15
Stacy W
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Best

-April 24, 2006
The Best Cellulite Cream Ever!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com