ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for DS Laboratories Viterol.A for Wrinkles and Expression Lines

DS Laboratories Viterol.A for Wrinkles and Expression Lines

Get ready for flawless skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
2 of 3(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
DS Laboratories Viterol.A for Wrinkles and Expression Lines Reviews
DS Laboratories Viterol.A for Wrinkles and Expression Lines Review #1
crazifmu
Kansas
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Cons: greasy, broke out my skin
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Doesn't do what it said it would do

-December 18, 2009
I've used this product for 2-1/2 months and have seen no improvement in my skin and it has also caused my skin to break out in white pimples. I wake up in the morning with very greasy facial skin and pimples on my face and around my mouth. To me it was a waste of money and it didn't do what it was supposed to do for my skin. I have seen no change at all except for what I have written.
DS Laboratories Viterol.A for Wrinkles and Expression Lines Review #2
Robbie
Pennsylvania
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, refreshing scent
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:oily

One of the best products..

-June 23, 2009
This is one of the best products for face, period!! It absorbs into the skin, like a sponge, there isnt a layer on the skin, it literally dissapears into the cells. Its got a light scent, and the benefots and effects are amazing! You need to use it everyday for a month to feel and see the difference...
DS Laboratories Viterol.A for Wrinkles and Expression Lines Review #3
marz
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Very promising

-May 1, 2009
i only used this product for less then a week, but i notice from day one when i wake up in the morning my skin is bright and well hydrated. i hope the result of this good hydration and brightness will increase with a longer time of use. Can’t say much about wrinkles, coz to build up collagen to fill in these wrinkles takes at least few months. im willing to use that product for that long coz its not expensive and it does nourish the skin very well.
DS Laboratories Viterol.A for Wrinkles and Expression Lines Review #4
Susie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommend

-May 19, 2008
I love this product. It has improved my skin texture making it look more luminous and plump. I would highly recommend. Results are seen after only a week or two of nightly use.
DS Laboratories Viterol.A for Wrinkles and Expression Lines Review #5
Eleanor
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommend. Boosted the results of my current face care regime.

-April 27, 2008
I've added this to my skin care regime (apply by itself only at night). I still use Kinerase and Prevage in am...been using these for several months now (good products on their own). After three weeks of using this DS Product I have noticed that my skin is plumped up and glowing every am. Never had results this noticeable/fast from Prevage/Kinerase. It has also significantly evened out my skin tone. I was pleasantly suprised by the low price point and simple list of ingredients (compared to my other facial products). I definately will keep using w/my other products...seems to really enhance the results.
DS Laboratories Viterol.A for Wrinkles and Expression Lines Review #6
knxthree
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Did nothing

-April 24, 2008
I tried quite a few products from this line and after 25 days of continuous use noticed no difference in my skin. I actually returned them. Very disappointed. Price point is low but also did not improve skin at all.
DS Laboratories Viterol.A for Wrinkles and Expression Lines Review #7
Jaclyn
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best results compared to anything I have used

-March 27, 2008
2 Weeks of use and alreay seeing improvement in facial lines.
DS Laboratories Viterol.A for Wrinkles and Expression Lines Review #8
ROSE
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I LUV IT

-January 11, 2008
It disappeared the fine lines in my forehead... I'm trying the eye cream.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com