ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for DS Laboratories Hydroviton CR

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

DS Laboratories Hydroviton CR

Designed to normalize the physiological functions of the skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
1 of 2(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
DS Laboratories Hydroviton CR Reviews
DS Laboratories Hydroviton CR Review #1
jane
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Can't live without it!

-February 2, 2010
I have been using this product for a year now and I love it! It has really helped to keep my pores clear and prevent breakouts. It does have exfoliating AHA's in it, so it can be drying if used more than once a day. I only use it at night.
DS Laboratories Hydroviton CR Review #2
bkjr
Ohio
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Zero Improvement - probably worse now

-May 30, 2009
Not only did my skin not improve - it got worse, although it is warmer weather now, which means more sweat, sun screen, etc. Very expensive for cleanser and you need more than it indicates to clean whole face. Wish I could return, but I gave it a 40 day test before I gave up!
DS Laboratories Hydroviton CR Review #3
Livia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Thank You

-May 29, 2008
I can't believe I finally found something that works - this wash has made my pores smaller and really helped clear up my skin. You only need a small amount to wash and make sure you let it sit for a second or two so that you get the full benefit for each wash.
DS Laboratories Hydroviton CR Review #4
knxthree
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Only Okay

-April 24, 2008
I tried 4 things from this line and was disappointed after all the great reviews. Going back to Jan Marini - her stuff is awesome. I tried products for 23 days and noticed no improvement whatsoever.
DS Laboratories Hydroviton CR Review #5
Dee
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The best!

-February 7, 2007
This is an amazing cleanser. After starting with the "Trioxil" and having so much success I wasn't even sure if I should get this, but I am so glad I did! My skin is finally balanced. I have always had terrible sensitivity and despite the oily breakouts, the tendency to get dry patches. This product has refined the texture and made my face finally feel "normal". Your skin is worth it!
DS Laboratories Hydroviton CR Review #6
kiki
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

overpriced!

-January 21, 2007
This is basic a standard clenser that is very overpriced! I did not see an improvment in my skin and it takes a while 2 lather.
DS Laboratories Hydroviton CR Review #7
Victoria
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Cleanser!

-November 14, 2006
I have acne prone skin which is very sensitive. I have used the Atopalm cleanser in the past, but wanted to try something different. This cleanser left my skin with a healthy glow. Skin felt very dewy after use...no dryness, redness or irritation of any kind. I gave it four and a half stars because it is fairly pricey for such a small amount...but overall, it works and is worth it!
DS Laboratories Hydroviton CR Review #8
Sami
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Truely Advanced

-August 6, 2006
Sensational. Enough said.
DS Laboratories Hydroviton CR Review #9
Happy person (-:
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Another Winning Product

-July 26, 2006
Works great after just one time. Great in conjunction with the DS trioxil acne gel, like a 1 - 2 punch vs acne. Does not dry the skin, and if you have oily skin, keeps you matte all day long. I have used both products for a week and have been oil and acne free. Thanx skinstore.
DS Laboratories Hydroviton CR Review #10
Stacy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

*Amazing*

-June 23, 2006
This stuff is great! I've noticed a major difference in overall tone of my skin, have fewer breakouts, and when I do have a breakout it clears up a lot sooner. It's amazing!!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com