ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte

Smooth and tone rough or damaged skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 11 Answers
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte Reviews
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte Review #1
Gigglz
Detroit Lakes, MN
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Obagi is Great

-September 22, 2014
I've been using Obagi products for the last 5 years. Prior to that I tried everything under the sun for great skin. Believe me, there is no other product out there like Obagi. I have great looking skin and always receive compliments from my friends about how young I look. The Exfoderm sloughs the old skin off to reveal fresh looking, supple skin.
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte Review #2
Buzzie
NC
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive
-July 11, 2014
Never tried Obagi and expected more. It's doesn't seem to "do" anything for my skin, which is blotchy from sun and age.
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte Review #3
newly60
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, achieves good results
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

long-time Obagi user

-June 22, 2012
I've been using this product for many years at the suggestion of my dermatologist... she said if there was one product that I should continue using, it was Exfoderm Forte. It does a great job correcting the texture of sun-damaged skin. I will continue buying it from the SkinStore when I see it on sale. I am hardly ever able to find it on sale elsewhere.
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte Review #4
Annie10013
NY, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Really Works.

-October 16, 2011
Great product, does not irritate my sensitive skin or clog my pores. Lightweight cream. I like it a lot.
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte Review #5
dogowner
little rock, ar
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, it works
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-October 29, 2010
I'm glad I found this sourse for Obagi. I do save thru this site & I've used the product for a few years. Shipping is quick & ordering is easy.
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte Review #6
kaow
Baltimore
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

OBAGI SYSTEM

-October 25, 2010
I have had acne and therefore acne scars since I was in puberty. I'm now 30 and still battle with my skin. I've tried everything including Proactive, RetinA products, prescription medications as well as every expensive skin product out there.
This line of Obagi products (including the face wash, toner, Clear, and Blender) have really worked! My scars, pores and general appearance have improved. Really, the only product I can say with assurance - that it does work!
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte Review #7
MoRo1
Nevada
Pros: absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Miracle in a bottle!

-September 8, 2009
This is a fantastic product. I did not have burning or peeling like some. My skin is resistent and I have used retinols and acids without problems. I was disappointed at first because I thought I should get the peeling others had. Now after a few weeks my skin is clear and my hyperpigmentation spots are so much less noticeable. I am ordering my second bottle today! I don't want to be without it!
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte Review #8
Babyhead
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

THE OBAGI SYSTEM WORKS!

-July 22, 2008
I started using the Obagi system a month ago as recommended by my esthetician. Yes there were about 2 weeks where I looked terrible! Flaky, dry and red and my wrinkles looked worse than before. But I stuck it out and WOW! My skin looks better than it did when I was 22 and I'm 38 now. My wrinkles are almost gone, all my blackheads are gone, my skin is even and it is glowing. People are commenting on how nice it looks. The system is ridiculously expensive but its worth it, unlike all of the other products that I have wasted money on over the years. Obagi and Botox rule!!!!! Everything else is a waste of money
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte Review #9
Melanie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really Works

-September 29, 2004
Love this product. I use the entire Obagi line. Had brown spots on my face. They are now gone. Please be aware that this product can and probably will leave your skin red and peeling. It lasted about 2 months for me. However, if you are willing to allow your skin to go through this, your skin will be amazing at the end. Realize also that these are prescription strength. Obagi is the best. Was everything I had heard and more!
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte Review #10
Alexandra
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing Product

-September 12, 2004
This product is amazing. Assisted in getting rid of brown spots. I use the entire line including Clear and Retin-A. Would recommend using the entire line. The first few months my skin was red and peeled. However, after that, my brown spots faded completely and my skin feels and looks amazing. Obaji promises the user you will have skin that glows and it is true.
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte Review #11
Jacqueline V.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

loved it

-October 15, 2003
This customer did not provide a text review.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com