ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm

Smooth and tone rough or damaged skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Reviews
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Review #1
SisterDale
San Antonio TX
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Obagi are good products

-June 26, 2012
This product works well with #3 and #5. I combine the 3 twice a day for maximum results. A little goes a long way. Do not use too much of any Obagi product or it will flake.
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Review #2
sunshinesquirrel
desert southwest
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

much gentler than expected

-January 8, 2012
i thought for sure this would turn me into a peeling tomatoface, given my dry sensitive skin. i put it on nightly after cleansing. No redness, barely a trace of peeling, even after a week straight. my skin looks glowy, not stripped. now i'm ready to alternate nites with low strength trention cream
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Review #3
YouthDew
Leesburg, VA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Definite recommendation

-November 7, 2011
I love this product. I have seen positive results after using it for two weeks. A bit pricey but worth it. You use little so will last a long time.
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Review #4
dmg311
seattle, wa
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: pricey
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

noticeable difference

-May 16, 2011
My complexion has always been "normal" until I entered my 30's. All the sudden breakouts were the norm & my pores became huge. After a couple of days using this product the overall texture of my skin softened and my pores have shrunk dramatically! It hasn't helped with breakouts but it has helped with the areas of discoloration. I can't wait to see the effects it has after long term use!
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Review #5
Rhonda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Couldn't live without it!

-June 4, 2005
This is a very gentle exfoliator. I use the whole Obaji Nu-Derm line and this helps get rid of the dead skin that is sloughing off with the other products. Plus, it's perfect for drier skin types because it exfoliates without drying out your skin. No more acne! My pores are smaller and texture of skin is smoother. Get lots of compliments!
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Review #6
Tammy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

obagi Nu-Derm

-February 7, 2005
I have been using Obagi products for months now and have noticed a BIG difference in my skin tone. I have tried other expensive products in the past and there isn't ANY comparison!
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Review #7
HM
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really Works!

-July 15, 2004
I started using this product about 3 months ago along with Blender. Now my skin is softer, smoother, has a more even tone, pores are smaller and best of all.... I don't have any more break outs! I can go out without wearing any make-up! Will definitely order more of these and try other products.
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Review #8
beverley
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

You'll be amazed

-January 30, 2004
1/30/03 I have been using the Obagi Nu-Derm products for about 4 months and the results are amazing. I have tried other skin care products and none of them achieved results close to that of Obagi products.
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Review #9
Michele R
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly Recommend

-December 12, 2002
I used the line of these products - cleanser, toner, blender (added Renova) Exfoderm, Clear and Sun-fader. It is a very aggressive regime but I could really notice a difference in my skin - texture, color and lines.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com