ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Toner

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner

A refreshing blend of natural ingredients.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner Reviews
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner Review #1
Loba1015
Miami, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Fantastic Toner

-November 11, 2013
I am very happy with this Obagi toner. It leaves your skin feeling clean and refreshing. I highly recommend this product .
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner Review #2
HappyGal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Perfect Toner

-July 28, 2013
I've tried many toners, but they either leave a sticky residue, are too harsh, or smell bad. The Obagi toner is perfect. Very effective for sensitive skin. A little bit goes a long way.
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner Review #3
Clarissa
Vancouver, Canada
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best product

-May 31, 2012
I was introduced to this product by my niece. She gave me half a bottle to take back home to Canada. After only using it for a week and half I noticed how effective it was. My skin became very smooth, the pores minimized and my skin tone evened out. I used to have red blotches, those are gone now. My skin has this natural looking glow to it. I am so thankful for finally finding a product that really lives up to it's promise.
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner Review #4
Picky
Maryland
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

A very pleasant toner.

-February 14, 2011
It is nice to have a toner which isn't too harsh, stingy, on one's skin, is pleasant to apply and doesn't irritate one's skin.
There are less expensive toner, yet, they have harsher feel on my skin.
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner Review #5
Kay
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love It

-October 31, 2006
Have been using this product on my super-sensitive skin for over 7 years - would not be without it. I recommend it highly!
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner Review #6
D. Roberts
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

outstanding

-July 6, 2005
The toner is amazing. I use the entire Obagi system, including Retin-A, Clear, Blender, and Exfoderm. The toner removes any flaking caused by the exfoliating products, does not dry skin, just leaves it clean and clear.
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner Review #7
Kelly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

nokidding

-January 4, 2005
It works the whole line is a great line.
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner Review #8
Madison
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Toner

-August 20, 2004
Love this toner. I use the entire Obaji line. The toner is great. If you use this toner, you might consider using the entire line. Amazing what it has done to my face. Everyone comments on my beautiful skin!
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner Review #9
e.s.jones
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

good product

-June 28, 2004
i combined this with strivectin and my skin has improved so much since i started using them. toner very refreshing...i will definitely try other Obagi's products
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner Review #10
Elvie NY
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It's worth it!

-November 11, 2003
I've been using this for a year now, I cannot substitute it with another product,it's the only one working for me!
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner Review #11
Joyce
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly Recommend

-July 29, 2003
I use the whole Obagi 5 step system. My age spots, fine lines, improved 75%!!! This toner alone is fantastic too!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com