ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser

Cleanse and soothe your skin with this gentle cleanser.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser Reviews
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser Review #1
TreM1202
Hoboken, NJ
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great cleanser!

-July 9, 2011
I use this in the morning because it is gentle and you don't have makeup to wash off. It is an excellent cleanser! It keeps my skin clear and fresh! My skin glows after I was it! Love it!
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser Review #2
MoRo1
Nevada
Pros: absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Very good

-August 21, 2009
This cleanser works very well for me. I have oily skin and it makes my face feel so clean and not dried out. I will continue to buy this!
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser Review #3
selina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-January 1, 2008
I have used this product for the last 6 years. I have tried numerous products and always return to the Obagi Cleanser. My face is acne free and seems to have a glow....even in the winter when skin is usually dry and dull.
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser Review #4
Kathleen Meyer
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great for Sensitive Skin

-June 26, 2007
This customer did not provide a text review.
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser Review #5
liz
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Try PCA skin instead

-September 26, 2006
I gave obagi products a try but never saw any major results(and it's pricey stuff!). Then I switched to PCA skin (try the starter kit) and was blown away by how great my skin was. That said, the obagi cleanser does OK, and I've been alternating it to use it up.
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser Review #6
Jenni
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Good, but drying

-October 16, 2005
Overall, this is a good cleanser, but I find it to be very drying. I have combination skin, and after washing my face with this cleanser my skin feels like it's going to crack! So I don't know if I would necessarily recomend it for those with very dry skin. It does a good job at taking off makeup though, and isn't as harsh as some other cleansers I have used.
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser Review #7
thess c
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

like it!

-September 22, 2004
it makes difference into my skin i have tried a lot of different cosmetics and it doesnt work but obagi does.
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser Review #8
Patricia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Obagi products are awesome

-July 22, 2004
I have had adult acne for years, and about 5 months ago, started seeing a big difference in my face. Also, it is good to use retin A micro along with the the products at night. If you can, get a dermabraision done about once every two weeks, along with a facial, the difference in your skin will improve dramatically!
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser Review #9
Ivette
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Highly recommended

-March 30, 2004
Great cleanser! My dermatologist prescribe me Obagi products and my skin texture improves 100%. Products like the Blender and Clear, mixed with a little Retin A are fabulous, you should sell it too.
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser Review #10
Ivette
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Highly recommended

-March 30, 2004
Great cleanser! My dermatologist prescribe me Obagi products and my skin texture improves 100%. Products like the Blender and Clear, mixed with a little Retin A are fabulous, you should sell it too.
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser Review #11
Gina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Glad it has no smell

-March 22, 2004
Outstanding cleanser. I can't tolerate fragrance. It works great. I noted it lists fragrance on the label but it must be so minimal as to not cause a problem
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser Review #12
Karen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love It

-December 30, 2003
Works great--Doesn't dry. Leaves Skin soft.
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser Review #13
Dionna
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Great & Not Drying

-February 5, 2003
Really like this cleanser. Only draw back is it has no scent, which some may like. Does not take off mascara though.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com