ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil

L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil

Deeply nourishing formula can be used to prevent the formation of stretch marks.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil Reviews
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil Review #1
antoinette
Roseville, CA
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance
Cons: slow absorption
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil

-May 18, 2013
I absolutely love this oil. It has a wonderful fragrance which I get complements on all the time.
It's great for firming up your skin. I particularly like to use it in the summer to improve the condition and appearance of my thighs and arms. While it takes a little longer to absorb, it's well worth the wait for the final result; beautiful, glowing, firm skin.
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil Review #2
icaex4295
Houston TX
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Never want to be without this

-July 30, 2012
As I've aged, my combination skin gets dryer and dryer. but I hardly notice when I use L'Occitane's Almond Shower Oil followed by L'Occitane's Almond Supple Skin Oil. Most of the time, I use the Supple Skin Oil while my skin is a little damp from a shower or bath and the oil quickly absorbs into my skin. And, talk about soft, smooth skin....
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil Review #3
ArtwomanNYC
New York
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, works!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

My newest favorite product

-January 8, 2012
It's perfect - lightweight, absorbs, skin feels moisturised but not greasy. I love it.
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil Review #4
sunshine44
asheboro,nc
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: heavy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-July 22, 2011
nice to add to milk veil hydrates skin well nice oil.
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil Review #5
ranth
Houston
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-July 16, 2011
This was recommended to me and i highly advise using this from the second you find out ur pregnant till the end! I used it in a.m. and p.m. (mid afternoon sometimes) and have no stretch marks-the cost is much more than your average stretch mark cream from drugstore but my body is worth the extra bucks(and my husband loves i can flaunt my stomach in my bikini still!)....try it out!! Plus it smells awesome!
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil Review #6
JUDEJ
WNY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

SOFT SKIN AGAIN

-April 14, 2011
I have very delicate skin and am prone to allergic reaction to food, meds and skin products. I finally found a product that has helped me so much. From the shampoo to soap to skin oil I highly recommend L'Occitane products. In particular, this oil has the most benefit and it has a wonderful fragrance which is clean and stays on. It is not oily in any way but absorbs into the skin at the touch. I am so happy to have tried and become an advocate of L'Occitane products.
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil Review #7
ElizaG
Pittsburgh, PA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Wonderful Scent

-November 1, 2010
This is an excellent moisturizer. I use it right after I get out of the shower or bath, and my skin is soft and lightly scented all day.
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil Review #8
Dotter
SoCal
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F

Love It

-July 6, 2010
This product has a really lovely fragrance and I will repurchase it. It's a large bottle and lasts a long time. The one problem I've had is that the pump spray gives me a bit more oil than I'd like - however, I just unscrew the top and let a couple of drips fall into my palm. Works for me!
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil Review #9
zfanny
New York, NY
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Cons: pricy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

great skin oil

-October 17, 2009
this oil works really great on dry skin. I love this!
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil Review #10
SALL
Florida
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, firming
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Fantastic!!

-May 22, 2009
I am 49 years old and recently lost s bit of weight which left the skin on my arms not as firm looking as before. Wow has this product helped...I almost can't believe the way my arms look now...I will use this forever!!
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil Review #11
Nancy from Oregon
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WOW

-October 3, 2008
This oil is GREAT! and it smells yummy. You can put it on your body, your feet, your arms, etc. and get into bed. It does not come off on the sheets or your favorite comforter. I have very dry feet, and I have started using this every night on my feet before bed instead of lotion, because lotion makes my feet stick to the sheets, and in the morning my feet are soft. I have dry skin on my upper arms and this oil makes my skin feel smooth. A big plus for this oil is that it is used on dry skin, not moist out-of-the shower skin, and it just soaks in. I would recommend this to anyone.
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil Review #12
Jenna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

amazing body oil

-January 26, 2008
This body oil is amazing. I don't often rave about body creams or oils, either the scent is wrong, too oily, not moisturizing enough... I'm also not a big fan of L'Occitane. I have never used anything like this product, I'm obsessed with it. Great smell, subtle and soft, moisturizes all day. My only complaint is that I wish they would sell it in bigger sizes. Definately a buy!
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil Review #13
Rachel
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Addicting!

-September 25, 2007
I've only been using this for a short period of time and I can tell I will buy this product for life. I put it on after each time I wash my hands, after the shower/bath, and before bed. The scent is intoxicating and my husband loves the way it makes my skin silky smooth. Somebody also said that it help prevents stretch marks so I'll definitely use it on my stomach when we decide to have children. Buy this today!
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil Review #14
Sand
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WOW

-June 13, 2007
I bought it because of the two previous reviews. I usually miss, but not this time. I love the smell and feel of this oil. I don't need to use perfume, just this oil. It made my skin softer 24 seven. My skin breaks out easily and I am so sensitive, I break out everywhere depending on what I am wearing, but using this has helped clear my skin on my booty and my legs. It really works. I have to buy more because I just ran out. The only issues I have, it's that it's not nearly enought and sometimes if you put too much, it takes longer to absorb. But it is highly recommended. Thank you.
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil Review #15
Sara
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing stuff

-March 21, 2007
I use this with the milk concentrate and shower oil and my skin looks and feels like it did when I was 20. Better even! I am completely addicted the the effects not to mention the scent. Love it!
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil Review #16
Paula
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WOW

-February 25, 2007
Fantastic product, I use it after bathing or showering with the Almond shower gel, just dry the skin lightly in the bath and then apply with the palm of the hand, a little goes a very long way so use sparingly, moisturizing done in a flash. A repeat purchase forever.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com