ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Murad Lighten and Brighten Eye Treatment

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Murad Lighten and Brighten Eye Treatment

Treat | Repair Dramatically reduce dark circles and under-eye bags.
Average Customer Rating:
3.222 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Murad Lighten and Brighten Eye Treatment Reviews
Murad Lighten and Brighten Eye Treatment Review #1
Lissy
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Not worth the money!!!

-November 19, 2008
I've been using this product for at least four months, maybe more, for my dark circles. I started out using it only at night for the first two months, result: an extremely slight decrease in darkness. The next two months I used it twice a day thinking I would have better results...result: no change. For the money I paid, this is so not worth it. There's nothing dramatic about this product. Do yourself a favor and save your money, I wish I had. I'll be trying the Neutrogena Energy Renewal Eye Cream, maybe that'll give me better results for less money. Doesn't hurt to try. That'll be my next review.
Murad Lighten and Brighten Eye Treatment Review #2
angel
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

I don't know, Allure...

-September 25, 2008
Did not do anything for me, whether puffiness or dark circles. REALLY disappointed considering the price and build up for this product.
Murad Lighten and Brighten Eye Treatment Review #3
Angel
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Eh...

-September 14, 2008
Used it exactly as directed. Moisturizing not worth the cost. Did not see any difference with dark circles. I will continue looking for my HG for dark under eye circles...
Murad Lighten and Brighten Eye Treatment Review #4
Deb
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

I am still waiting!

-July 16, 2008
My dark circles are at the inside corners of my eyes. I have been using this product for about 6 weeks without any noticeable results as of yet. This type of darkness may require another type of product. I will keep using, it may take my skin longer to react.
Murad Lighten and Brighten Eye Treatment Review #5
terri
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

not worth the money

-January 25, 2008
would have liked it to work better. actually, there are better products for much cheaper at your local pharmacy. save money!!
Murad Lighten and Brighten Eye Treatment Review #6
kaTerina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WORKS

-August 30, 2007
After years of events to make me age faster and dark cirlces come first this product actually did work. With usage as it says or just at night like I do only, it works. I did a one eye only test first, took before and after pictures and IT WORKS !!! So little needs to be used too so the tube lasts so long. I did start on my other eye of course and results can be seen in just a week, keep it up though or it will stop working. It is great for wrinkles too which I do not care about. A little tip: can be used on old acne scars, dark spots too !!! Pricey but works. I will not spend 200+ dollars for something that does not work (for I have) when I have this product now. Thanks again Skinstore & Murad for all the great things this product does.
Murad Lighten and Brighten Eye Treatment Review #7
stephanie
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

it works

-August 19, 2007
at 25 i have noticeable under eye circles this diminished dark eye circles and the shadow above my lip
Murad Lighten and Brighten Eye Treatment Review #8
Kathy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Works for me!

-August 15, 2007
I have at least eight eye creams but was still looking for a cream that helped diminish dark circles and puffiness. This cream is the one I have been looking for, just wish I had found it earlier, would have saved me a lot of money. Actually does what it claims.
Murad Lighten and Brighten Eye Treatment Review #9
Allison
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Bright eyes

-April 14, 2006
This really does what it says it does - dark circles were much better in about a week! Seems to help puffiness too.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com