ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Murad Energizing Pomegranate Lip Therapy SPF 15

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Murad Energizing Pomegranate Lip Therapy SPF 15

Treat | Repair Antioxidant rich lip therapy replenishes and restores dry, dehydrated lips.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Murad Energizing Pomegranate Lip Therapy SPF 15 Reviews
Murad Energizing Pomegranate Lip Therapy SPF 15 Review #1
hotwings
New York
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best Purchase Ever

-August 9, 2012
I've tried tons of different products for dry lips
including many well known and advertised products but nothing comes close to this. It is pricey but when I find something that works, I don't mind paying more for it. It hydrates my lips almost immediately and I don't find that I have to constantly re-apply it all day long as I did with so many others. Other products also made my lips drier instead of more moist and less cracked. I'd highly recomment this especially for women over 50.
Murad Energizing Pomegranate Lip Therapy SPF 15 Review #2
lucyb
Florida
Pros: smooth texture
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive
-March 20, 2012
I have very dry lips and this is the first product that seems to work. Great at night and when you just want a gloss. Not so great under lipstick as it makes it very sticky and come off on glasses, etc.
Murad Energizing Pomegranate Lip Therapy SPF 15 Review #3
Aimee
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Soft Lips

-January 8, 2008
I recommend this product. A bit pricey...I got it in the Murad kit. It was the best part. At first my lips were chapped, but it revealed soft lips and reduced appearance of lines. It has suncscreen too. Not sticky like lipgloss. It gave my lips a makeover!!
Murad Energizing Pomegranate Lip Therapy SPF 15 Review #4
Jenny
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Smells good

-November 27, 2007
Well, it smells good. But scent is not really what I was looking for in lip therapy. I didn't notice any improvement in my dry lips (I live in a high-altitude desert). I would keep buying it if it were half the price.
Murad Energizing Pomegranate Lip Therapy SPF 15 Review #5
Lisa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great!

-August 4, 2007
It makes my lips so soft and it smells absolutly wonderful!!
Murad Energizing Pomegranate Lip Therapy SPF 15 Review #6
Sam
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent product!

-May 15, 2007
I just tried this on and it is amazing! I love the scent and it really moisturises my lips. It's lacking half a smile because it's a little sticky but overall I'm pleased. =)
Murad Energizing Pomegranate Lip Therapy SPF 15 Review #7
Satisfied buyer
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Try this product!

-February 10, 2007
If you are looking for a decently-priced lip moisturizer, this is it! I tried it on a whim, and continue to use it every day. Of course, it smells great, but the best part is that it really does moisturize your lips! It's the one to use whether you're out in freezing temps or blazing sun. It's a little bit gooey, but that allows it to stay on your lips and keep them soft and smooth. I will continue to buy this one, and recommend you do, too!
Murad Energizing Pomegranate Lip Therapy SPF 15 Review #8
Greg
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I can't get enough of this!

-April 14, 2006
I just ordered two of these! I had cracked lips for years and this is the only product I have found that actually heals my lips. I now can survive the Santa Ana winds here in Southern CA! I even have a tube in my car, my house and my office.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com