ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Murad Firm and Tone Dietary Supplement Pack

Murad Firm and Tone Dietary Supplement Pack

Firms and tones skin and improve the visual texture of stretch marks.
Average Customer Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Murad Firm and Tone Dietary Supplement Pack Reviews
Murad Firm and Tone Dietary Supplement Pack Review #1
GraRi
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Don't waste your money!!!

-April 24, 2008
I'm very disappointed! It doens't work at all!!!! If you're looking for a solution this is not a good one and on top of everything you feel you are a drug addict. It's a couple caps in the morning and a couple more in the evening. Tooooooooo many pils for nothing!
Murad Firm and Tone Dietary Supplement Pack Review #2
Allison
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

WASTE OF $$$$$$

-April 7, 2008
I am a personal trainer and I took this product for 3mos. didnt do a damn thing!!!!! very disappointed!!!!!
Murad Firm and Tone Dietary Supplement Pack Review #3
Dorothy
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Does it help?

-December 20, 2007
I am optimistic about this product but honestly I have not seen much difference after one month. I did find that taking the supplements twice a day bothered my stomach and I wonder if alternating mornings and evenings will accomplish anything.
Murad Firm and Tone Dietary Supplement Pack Review #4
youngMOMof2
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

It's good...so far.

-November 18, 2007
I just finished my 1st pack and I see some improvement. I went down 1 size, so I'm looking forward to seeing more results as I continue with this product. I recommend this for women who have had children and desires to tame their body shape.
Murad Firm and Tone Dietary Supplement Pack Review #5
Anon
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It works for me

-November 18, 2007
I will be the first person to tell you if something works and I wrap it up and return it. The price is very high and I don't use the body treatments. I have been taking the packets, morning and night, for close to 8 weeks. I suffer from a fibromalgia type of illness and my skin was very dry. Lately I feel strong enough to go for long walks and my skin is tighter and smoother. I think Dr. Murad's book is right about what cellulite is - that it's a connecctive tissue problem and not the kind of fat that you can exercise and diet as remedies. I am not fat at all but very dry skin and severe fatigue were starting to damage my body. Dr. Murad's products are very good and I use them on my face also. My skin is a lot better. It could be that some respond to his products, and some don't. The people who have been disappointed should get refunded. 3 months is long enough to try a product. By the way, if you've been taking the supplements and taking other supplements or medications at the same time, that might be hindering your progress. I wait 4 hours to take my medications. In the UK there are herbalists who might be able to help. Weleda and Caudalie are very good lines also.
Murad Firm and Tone Dietary Supplement Pack Review #6
Teri
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Not impressed

-November 9, 2007
I took the supplements every day for three months with very little results. I saw no change in the tone of my skin. I do think that my nails are the healthiest they've ever been, but I don't think that's worth the cost. Too bad.
Murad Firm and Tone Dietary Supplement Pack Review #7
Issy Hey
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not impressed

-September 20, 2007
I have bought this product in the UK, it costs around $400. I have used it for 8 weeks, along with the scrub and creams, which obviously added to the expense. I think that if you use any body cream, gel and scrub and apply morning and night you would have much of the same result. I assumed that the supplements would make the difference, however, there are a great many ingredients and not too sure of some of them. I think that due to the cost involved I expected some sort of miracle! I am not over weight, I am just getting old and wanted something that would firm up my skin tone etc. Have bought from Skinstore in the past but unfortunately living in the UK I am liable for import duty, so the goods can cost more. The UK site is not a patch on the US site, I like to read the customer reviews before I purchase products but the UK site does not seem to have these reviews in place, so it is very disappointing, also the delivery service is quicker if I order from the US which i find a little odd. I tend to use Skinstore in the US to research products and then try and source in the UK - it is a great informative site. Thanks
Murad Firm and Tone Dietary Supplement Pack Review #8
Judy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

It works !!!

-April 21, 2007
It's making Dr. Murad a wealthy man. The price is insane. Nearly $200 a month for two tubes, a box of supplements, a scrub and a booklet. It better work !
Murad Firm and Tone Dietary Supplement Pack Review #9
Todd C
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

BEST FIRMING PRODUCT

-April 14, 2006
I saw Dr. Murad talking about this product on CNN. I use it everyday now and have for the past 6 months. I have lost 6 inches around my stomach! LOVE IT!!!!!
Murad Firm and Tone Dietary Supplement Pack Review #10
Karen
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Waste of time

-April 5, 2006
I took these supplements for 6 months and used the body firming serum and followed Dr. Murad's diet recommendations in his book, "The Cellulite Solution" and had little to no results. I wish I could say it worked.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com