ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Murad Pure Skin Clarifying Dietary Supplement

Murad Pure Skin Clarifying Dietary Supplement

Reduce breakouts from the inside by 55% in six weeks with this scientifically proven complex.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Murad Pure Skin Clarifying Dietary Supplement Reviews
Murad Pure Skin Clarifying Dietary Supplement Review #1
nettepotter
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Wonder vitamin

-May 6, 2013
I have adult acne and rosacea. I have a clean diet, use the best products and this is the only product that has helped. I have just finished one bottle and my skin has not looked this good in years. My acne is now occasional and mild. My skin is smoother and the redness is minimal for my skin. I believe my overall mood is better as well because of all the b vitamins. It's expensive but worth it to have clear skin and to feel good about myself again. I ordered my second bottle. Thanks murad!
Murad Pure Skin Clarifying Dietary Supplement Review #2
Pizzaface
San diego ca
Pros: works
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

I guess it works

-February 2, 2013
Not bad. It does the trick. Just cant afford it anymore cause im poor because the economy.
Murad Pure Skin Clarifying Dietary Supplement Review #3
Mysterypower
Kansas City, Missouri
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

These vitamins work!

-October 22, 2012
I really cannot speak highly enough about these vitamins and I am only 2 weeks into taking them. I have had acne since I was 12. I have had cystic acne and nothing has worked or cleared my breakouts. I got so used to seeing pimples on my face it was just part of who I am.
I have been taking this product for two weeks. I also drink lots of water. My skin went from having about 15 pimples, to 4-5. The cystic acne that took 2 months to heal is almost completely gone. When I wear makeup you can't even see it. My skin is even, moisturizered and supple. I am glowing! Undereye circles are also greatly reduced.
I cannot wait to see how it look after six weeks when you see optimal results.
Murad Pure Skin Clarifying Dietary Supplement Review #4
yeslesli
Toronto, Canada
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

I was skeptical

-October 10, 2011
I have been using the Acne Complex Kit by Murad for several months and have not seen the results I have seen with the supplement. I saw results within weeks of using it! I take as directed, two with a meal at breakfast and dinner. My skin has cleared up completely with the occasional bump here and there!
I would strongly recommend!! Don't hesitate to try this product due to price. The price becomes irrelevant after you see the results and start feeling amazing!!!
Murad Pure Skin Clarifying Dietary Supplement Review #5
mc80
Chicago
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Wonderful Product

-May 1, 2011
I have battled acne for what seems like a lifetime. I am now 30 and you would think that it would be time for it to dissappear but it's persistant, it stays with me. This supplement is the first thing that has worked to control my breakouts aside from accutane. For obvious reasons, accutane is not an option. I would gladly recommend this to anyone who needs to control acne breakouts. It is a great product, a little expensive, but worth every penny for me if it helps cure my acne.
Murad Pure Skin Clarifying Dietary Supplement Review #6
AmyFin
Cambridge, MA
Pros: doesn't bother stomach
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Magic.

-March 25, 2011
Really works.... but you must take exactly as directed. You can't skimp and go to 1 pill. But my skin has been beautifully clear since taking these vitamins!
Murad Pure Skin Clarifying Dietary Supplement Review #7
KateW
El Paso, Texas
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Have used for years

-January 9, 2011
I used to constantly battle cystic acne. I have used these vitamins for about 5 years and have not had that problem. The vitamins have been a true blessing. My 16 year old son now is using them - again his skin is also clearing up.
Murad Pure Skin Clarifying Dietary Supplement Review #8
PamelaJ
Michigan
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

WOW!

-April 13, 2010
I was very skeptical at first wondering how a vitamin could aid in my life-long struggle with acne. But these really do help! I am finishing up my second bottle and am about to purchase a third- and my skin really looks amazing. I have not had a breakout in almost the entire two months I have been taking them. I do wish they were a litle less expensive but thank goodness for SkinStore's fantastic discounts!
Murad Pure Skin Clarifying Dietary Supplement Review #9
Jilly
Japan
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Works well for the face

-January 6, 2010
I noticed how the supplement cleared up my occasional breakouts in roughly a week of use; a good product for the price you pay also.
Murad Pure Skin Clarifying Dietary Supplement Review #10
MysticIce
Steamboat Springs, CO
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:sensitive

Only product to work in 10 years of searching

-October 17, 2009
This is the only product to ever work in ten years of searching. After 6 weeks taking 2 in the morning and 2 at night my skin is near flawless. I have bad problem skin and using this with the moisture rich cleanser has worked excellent. I have bought hundreds of dollars worth of different brands. Murad is the only one that can tame my skin. I will use this product for the rest of my life.
Murad Pure Skin Clarifying Dietary Supplement Review #11
AC
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great product!

-August 20, 2008
I've taken good supplements for many years, but after using this clarifying supplement, my skin is in great shape! I've been using this for months and it's still working to keep my skin clear.
Murad Pure Skin Clarifying Dietary Supplement Review #12
Cory
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This product works

-January 14, 2008
I was a skeptic, especially since my skin doesn't like the Murad acne line, but the supplements really work. I used them for one month with great results, then stopped for a couple of weeks and noticed a difference (more breakouts). I started taking them again, and my skin is consistently clearer. Definitely recommend this product.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com