ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Murad Resurgence Age-Diffusing Serum

Murad Resurgence Age-Diffusing Serum

Firm and fortify with this anti-aging formula.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Murad Resurgence Age-Diffusing Serum Reviews
Murad Resurgence Age-Diffusing Serum Review #1
LLphi1
Phila, PA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, silky finish
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Definitely my new HG skin product!

-August 2, 2012
I purchased this Serum hoping to find something to address the problems I am having from hormonal changes and medications that have caused acne and a rough, uneven texture. I noticed a dramatic difference within 2 days! This serum has tightened my skin and pores, diminished my forehead lines and even lightened the scars and pigmentation. This is excellent for mature skin because it reduces that uneven, rough texture and leaves a silky finish. My skin looks clearer and radiant. I was so impressed, I ordered another bottle within the same week. Buy this!
Murad Resurgence Age-Diffusing Serum Review #2
DavidL
Buffalo, NY
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: na
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:M
Skin Type:sensitive

Wonderful

-July 15, 2013
I get this for my girlfriend. She loves it. She has been trying all kinds of cream over the years, but this is the only one she loves and I can see a difference . She is glad she found it.
Murad Resurgence Age-Diffusing Serum Review #3
aums
Sacramento, Ca
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

A winner

-March 23, 2011
I will stick with this product. I've tried Kinerase, Perricone, and Jansen Beckett, among others and I like the quality of this age serum the best. It feels clean, absorbs nicely, does what is says and smells very pleasant.
Murad Resurgence Age-Diffusing Serum Review #4
lizzie
Pros: absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Love this stuff

-July 7, 2010
This is the first time I have felt the need to encourage other women to try a product. This has made a huge difference in my skin. I am 63 and over the past year or so have noticed my skin getting thinner. Not only does this product make my skin tighter, but it also has imporved the texture of my skin. It actually feels thicker. This is definitely a keeper.
Murad Resurgence Age-Diffusing Serum Review #5
Jeanie
Columbus, Ohio
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Excellent product

-December 16, 2009
I am so glad I tired this product. It does just what it says it will do and doesn't brake the bank. For sure tightens skin, is lightweight and quickly absorbing, and diminishes the look of lines. This is truly one of the better products I have tried and I will continue ordering it.
Murad Resurgence Age-Diffusing Serum Review #6
Jodi
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Tight as a DRUM

-December 6, 2008
This stuff WORKS.. I am 40 and i do like this alot.. although i felt it made my face too tight.. not that thats BAD. but maybe i will buy more in a few years.. but if you wnat and need a tight face.. this is it..
Murad Resurgence Age-Diffusing Serum Review #7
Mary
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wow!

-October 31, 2008
I've never used a serum like this,..Im 47,.I've found serums to be tacky, sticky, greasy, irritating to my senstive skin. this one, which I got in a 2 wk trial pack,.is AMAZING. It makes my skin look great! It helps w/the redness on my cheeks too,..w/out the usual uncomfortble serum feel. It sinks right in. I have been using the same skin care for the past ten years,.not this Murad Resurgence line,.but I am seriously thinking about changing at this point.
Murad Resurgence Age-Diffusing Serum Review #8
Ann
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing!!!

-December 20, 2007
Amazing Recommendation!!! I talked to a girl on "live chat" to recommend a skincare line for over 40 skin with fine lines, dehydration from a wood stove and occasional breakouts in the t-zone. She steered me to the Murad Resurgence Line. Although on the pricey side, my skin has never looked more amazing, the clarity, smoothness and brightness was immediately noticable and continues to get better. When I apply my makeup now my skin looks even more fabulous!!! Try this ladies, along with the other Resurgence products you will be COMPLETELY satisfied!!!!!!
Murad Resurgence Age-Diffusing Serum Review #9
k from MN
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

fabulous

-January 23, 2007
Serum is the way to go!!! Works on age spots, wrinkles, blemishes and exfoliation. Perfect for noticable performance, and quick application for "on the go" folks.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com