ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Juara Invigorating Coffee Scrub

Juara Invigorating Coffee Scrub

Awakens the senses as it exfoliates and cleanses.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Juara Invigorating Coffee Scrub Reviews
Juara Invigorating Coffee Scrub Review #1
Moo3
Philadelphia, PA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: hardened after non-use
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:M
Skin Type:sensitive

Great product while it lasted but...

-August 5, 2011
First, I would like to say that this product is a fantastic scrub. I can't tell how many compliments I received from women about how soft my skin was and the fabulous fragrance. However, after not using for a couple of weeks, I notice that underneath the container oils had seeped out somehow and the product inside had hardened. Mind you, the container was completely sealed so I don't know why this happened. But, needless to say, I will not pay this much money for a scrub that goes bad so quickly. Maybe I had a bad batch, but it's to bad because I will not take the chance again even though it was great while it lasted.
Juara Invigorating Coffee Scrub Review #2
Sexipunky
Queens, New York
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Smells sooo aromatic!!

-March 22, 2010
I just loved this scrub, it's like rubbing coffee all over your body. You feel so clean and exfoliated after, the only downside is that your bathtub will have some residue from this product. But so worth it!!
Juara Invigorating Coffee Scrub Review #3
2beagles
Ky
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

love my skin afterwards!

-May 28, 2009
I have tried many scrubs, but my skin has benefited the most with Jaura's. I apply this after my usual washing, and scrub for about 3-4 minutes. My skin is smooth and the lotions sink in better. Be prepared to clean out the tub/shower when done! Very worth it!
Juara Invigorating Coffee Scrub Review #4
Dianna
Pros: pleasant fragrance, not oily
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F

Yum

-May 18, 2009
The scent of this scrub, like everyone else has said, is truly AMAZING. It's like a rich, delicious coffee drink. It also does a really great job of exfoliating and makes my skin feel soft and super polished. A definite keeper.
Juara Invigorating Coffee Scrub Review #5
Jeanna
Austin, Texas
Pros: pleasant fragrance, super invigorating and tightening, a little goes a long way, makes skin baby soft, all natural ingredients, addictive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Excellent exfoliant and skin tightener

-January 31, 2009
This is the best scrub I've ever tried. It is completely intoxicating! It is excellent as an exfoliant, and a little goes a long way, so even though it is pricer than other exfoliants I know it's going to last me a while, and it is a far superior product than anything else I've tried. It completely wakes me up with the wonderful scent. I noticed after the first use, it seems to tighten up my cellulite proned areas very nicely! I wish I could buy it in bulk!! Give it a try, you won't be disppointed. Remember, it's a coffee scrub, so if you don't like the smell of coffee, this won't be for you.
Juara Invigorating Coffee Scrub Review #6
Marina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-January 14, 2009
This scrub is simply fantastic! My skin feels sooo incredibly smooth after I use it and the coffee smell is also great! It rinses off easily and doesn't leave behind a greasy feeling. Just soft and well-hydrated skin. It does leave somewhat of a mess in the shower but the results are worth it. Will buy again.
Juara Invigorating Coffee Scrub Review #7
Nancy
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Wakes up skin

-March 25, 2008
This is a really good scrub. The coffee smell is awesome first thing in the morning. My only complaint is it makes an absolute mess of my shower since it is dark brown. Still, a great product.
Juara Invigorating Coffee Scrub Review #8
Heather in CT
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Love it!

-March 31, 2007
I had been looking for a body scrub that would leave my skin soft and I definitely found it! I also LOVE the aroma of coffee in the shower; it's very refreshing and wakes me up every morning!!! A little pricier than I would like to spend, but worth it! I wish Juara made a lotion / body cream in coffee aroma. If they did, I'd buy it!!!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com