ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Juara Avocado Banana Moisture Mask

Juara Avocado Banana Moisture Mask

Provides the skin with an intense dose of moisture for a softer, more supple, healthier complexion.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Juara Avocado Banana Moisture Mask Reviews
Juara Avocado Banana Moisture Mask Review #1
Joannemm
Capitola ca
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Avacado banana mask

-July 26, 2013
This stuff is amazing!!! I use it all over my face occasionally but under my eyes n where wrinkles around eyes are n presto gone I'm not kidding...this is my one n only product that I need after spending a fortune to get the results I get with this inexpensive product
Juara Avocado Banana Moisture Mask Review #2
TigerLily5307
San Diego, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-October 21, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised by this mask as I consider the price to be very modest. After the mask is applied and is being absorbed it starts to tingle and tighten the skin with a slight aroma of peppermint. The mask is admittingly some what difficult to wash off but well worth the trouble as it makes my skin look and smell fabulous!
Juara Avocado Banana Moisture Mask Review #3
my2beagles
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

good mask for dry skin.

-January 7, 2011
I don't typically care for facial mask, but the Juara cleanser is so good, I had to give this a try. It did burn the first time I used it and decided to stick it out. My skin has adjusted to it and really reaps the benefits. I leave on for about 20 minutes and lightly rinse off. Afterwards, my dry skin feels soft and hydrated. The scent is the only drawback, because it smells more like the avocado and less like banana's. I highly recommend the facial wash and recommend this for winter use.
Juara Avocado Banana Moisture Mask Review #4
Clebs
Canberra, Australia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Interesting on... fabulous off!

-January 6, 2010
I just tried this for the first time and was a little worried as I experienced a tingling and heat on my face while the mask was on. This had me worried that my face was going to be a bright red, hot mess.
Phew! On removal, my skin is plump, smooth, moisturised, pink and supple.
It looks and feels very much like a boutique day-spa product. I LOVE IT! Highly recommend.
Juara Avocado Banana Moisture Mask Review #5
anonymous
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Moisture Plus!

-June 25, 2008
I love it! I have very dry skin normally but when I use this mask my skin feels velvety and moist. Nice fragrance too.
Juara Avocado Banana Moisture Mask Review #6
Naomi
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing Mask

-June 25, 2008
This mask is so refreshing. I just bought another
Juara Avocado Banana Moisture Mask Review #7
Lori
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Avocado Banana Moisture Mask

-June 25, 2008
My friend recently introduced me to this luxurious product. I saw an immediate difference after the first use. I have super sensitive and dry skin, and this is the perfect product for me. It's easy to use, and the results are amazing. I highly recommend this mask to anyone who desires soft, supple skin with no fuss or must.
Juara Avocado Banana Moisture Mask Review #8
La
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I was impressed

-June 25, 2008
got this as a gift from a friend. And now I have one more product in my vanity. This stuff is so good and moisturizing. I love the smell as well. Try it..I think you'll like as well..
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com