ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Juara Sweet Black Tea Eye Creme

Juara Sweet Black Tea Eye Creme

Hydrates and visibly rejuvenates the fragile eye area.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Juara Sweet Black Tea Eye Creme Reviews
Juara Sweet Black Tea Eye Creme Review #1
Vivian
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Nothing special

-August 27, 2008
I tried this based on other users' glowing recommendations but it didn't do anything for me. I didn't see any improvement in wrinkles, puffiness or dark circles.
Juara Sweet Black Tea Eye Creme Review #2
Linda
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Just ok

-January 8, 2008
I tried this after reading all the great reviews. I have sensitive skin and have been looking for the right eye cream. This one is ok. It does not irritate my eyes at all, but it doesn't do much about puffiness and dark circles either. A little too rich for me. I prefer a lighter eye treatment that will not make my eye make up smudge. Won't buy again.
Juara Sweet Black Tea Eye Creme Review #3
Debi
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

It's O.K.

-November 24, 2007
This might work well for someone who is lucky to live in a high humidity area, but I live the Southwest Desert and it is next to impossible to find hydrating eye creams that actually work. So far, only SUNDARI NEEM EYE CREAM gets my 5 stars!
Juara Sweet Black Tea Eye Creme Review #4
joy
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

great on my husband, useless for me

-October 23, 2007
like i said in the title, i bought this for my husband. he had extremely puffy eyes and mild undercircles from starting a new job. his eyes have always been a little puffy but never circles before starting the job. the eye creme worked great on him. all his problems were fixed and his eyes looked better than before he started work. however, on me it was a completely different story. i tried it for my medium undercircles but it had no effect. it also stung my sensitive eyes.
Juara Sweet Black Tea Eye Creme Review #5
Sydney S.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wonderful Eye Creme

-October 5, 2007
I have been using this product for about a week. It is wonderful under makeup! It is a great consistency and absorbs quickly under the eye so makeup can me applied soon after. I used to use Bobbi Brown eyecream and Juara has exceeded the quality of that one. I haven't noticed any great changes to the tightness or dark circles under my eyes but have only been using one week. Overall, would highly recommend you try this eye cream if you use a concealer and want a good consistency eye cream that absorbs well.
Juara Sweet Black Tea Eye Creme Review #6
Gia
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

ZERO SMILES

-September 28, 2007
If I could, I would give this product zero smiles. It did nothing to moisturize my eye area, the fine dry lines on my upper eye orbit looked and felt the same after using this product. Just another overpriced item that DOES NOT deliver.
Juara Sweet Black Tea Eye Creme Review #7
Amy S
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Just what I've been looking for!

-July 5, 2007
I have purchased more eye care products than I care to openly admit. If I had the money back for every one of them...at any rate - the thing about this product is that it snuck up on me and actually worked! I was dealing with an extremely bad breakout from stress - and for about 2 weeks I applied the eye creme but it was half-hearted, as I was battling the other evil on my face. Once my skin started to clear and I had the time to check out my crows feet - I was pleasantly surprised! It hydrates so well, the lines seem to have disappeared and the puffiness is gone! This is worth every single penny! Permanent member of my daily skincare lineup.
Juara Sweet Black Tea Eye Creme Review #8
LC
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love This! Hydrating & Quick Absorbing!

-May 12, 2007
Love, love this stuff! So glad I found it. Have tried every eyecream imaginable from high end dept store/specialty to drug store and this is the best! So moisturizing, moisture that lasts all day and at the same time absorbs quickly, concealer looks great on top. Definite repurchase!
Juara Sweet Black Tea Eye Creme Review #9
Gina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best eye creme ever

-May 5, 2007
this thing is a mircle!!! as soon as i put on , i notice most of the fine lines has disappeared/ it also provides immediate deep wrinkle relief, and doesnt burn the sensitive eye area. and though it's fragrance free, it still has this amazingly natural sweet scent. compare to all other eye cremes i've used, this thing stands out as the best. it beats those that are 4 times more expensive. it's a keeper and i'll definitely repurchase.
Juara Sweet Black Tea Eye Creme Review #10
kristine
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing

-April 26, 2007
I have extremely sensitive skin that easily inflames & reacts to eye creams in particular. This product is amazing: plumping & moisturizing the eye area with no irritation. I highly recommend it.
Juara Sweet Black Tea Eye Creme Review #11
Jamie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

nothing has worked better

-January 29, 2007
I have a lot of puffiness around my eyes in the morning, and I've tried at least twenty different eye creams to decrease the puffiness and dark circles. Someone gave me a sample of Juara's eye cream, and the next morning after a particularly bad night, I had no puffiness, and in fact looked fresh. I use it every night and am extremely satisfied!
Juara Sweet Black Tea Eye Creme Review #12
Peggy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love this

-January 25, 2007
I have bought very expensive eye creams, cheap eye creams and all in between. This one seems to be doing the trick. I have dry skin but most eye creams are too greasy - this one stays put. Will repurchase!
Juara Sweet Black Tea Eye Creme Review #13
sima s
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

VERY BIG FAN

-November 17, 2006
My crows feet have reduced DRAMATICALLY!! This is another great product from this innovative company!! BRAVO
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com