ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Juara Rice Facial Cleanser

Juara Rice Facial Cleanser

A natural gentle rinse-off cleanser that softens skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Juara Rice Facial Cleanser Reviews
Juara Rice Facial Cleanser Review #1
quichelorraine
New York
Pros: gentle, moisturizing
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great product for combination sensitive skin

-January 21, 2012
This is the only cleanser that I think is mild and moisturizing enough for combination sensitive skin without causing a breakout. Love it.
Juara Rice Facial Cleanser Review #2
my2beagles
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

wonderful basic cleanser!

-April 28, 2011
There aren't enough words to describe how great this cleanser works. I have sensitive, dry skin and this doesn't irritate or cause additional dryness. It foams up into a rich lather and rinses away all traces of makeup. I'm normally sensitive to most fragrances, but this cleanser is different. I love the smell so much, I have used it in the shower! I noticed, Juara has a new body wash and will have to try it. If the body wash smells as good, I'll have to buy two or three at a time. I keep shopping Skinstore for the quality and value.
Juara Rice Facial Cleanser Review #3
princesskitty21
NJ
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Extraordinary Product!

-December 22, 2010
My skin is so sensitive. This is the 1st cleanser I have ever actually like using. Usually these kinds of products leave my skin feeling tight and dry, the more moisturizing ones break me out. But not so with Juara, it makes my skin perfect! It smells really good, too. Now I want to wash my face all the time, I can't believe it!
Juara Rice Facial Cleanser Review #4
amtt
Chicago, IL
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: greasy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

it is nice, but not for oily skin...

-September 24, 2010
I recieved this as a sample, and I loved it. However, I have oily skin and for everyday use, it doesn't hack it! I use it occasionally (ie: when the weather breaks and the cold winds bring dry).
Juara Rice Facial Cleanser Review #5
Penelope
CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Luxuriating!

-December 28, 2009
I have to say I loved this cleanser immediately after applying it to my face. I received it sometime ago as a sample and finally got around to using it. It is light, goes on well and left my sking feeling soft and smooth. Another benefit is that while the sample pak was small, nevertheless I was able to get three applications out of it so a little seems to go a long way. I used the last of the sample today and just ordered a bottle. I can't wait until it gets here!
Juara Rice Facial Cleanser Review #6
angela
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great for Combo-Acne Prone-Oily Skin

-July 6, 2008
I'm in my early 30's and still battle with the occasional (more often than I would like at my age) break outs. I have always had combo-oily skin, and find myself needing to seasonally switch moisturizers and cleansers. I recv'd the Juara rice facial cleanser as a sample, and I am SO glad that I did! This stuff is AWESOME! This cleanser leaves my face so soft and clean, oh and did I mention how well this cleanser removes make up too? I am currently using Caudalie's foaming cleanser, which I also love, but this leaves my face feeling a little more moisturized and does a better job at removing eye make up. I think everyone else got the same sample as I did, 'cause this stuff is temporarily out of stock! But I ordered it anyway, as I just can't pass on this wonderful cleanser.
Juara Rice Facial Cleanser Review #7
Janet
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Watch Out

-June 24, 2008
I have VERY sensitive skin and had a terrible allergic reaction to this product. Am currently on a prescription drug and ointment to alleviate the swelling and rash.
Juara Rice Facial Cleanser Review #8
Lisa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

love it!

-October 2, 2007
This stuff smells great and leaves your skin feeling soft and not "stripped." It is not, however, the best cleanser if you have oily skin. I use it seasonally.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com