ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for AminoGenesis Tripeptinon

AminoGenesis Tripeptinon

Lift, firm and support facial connective tissues giving skin the most youthful appearance possible.
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
2 of 4(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
AminoGenesis Tripeptinon Reviews
AminoGenesis Tripeptinon Review #1
jake
NJ
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Works

-October 10, 2010
My face seemed to be moving, esp in sleep. As in, the side I slept on was all too obvious in the morning. Using a capsule first, every night for 30 days restored its strenght.
AminoGenesis Tripeptinon Review #2
lingling
Seattle, WA
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Ultimate Luxury

-May 24, 2009
After I twist and spread it on, I just want to go to bed with it. Plenty of product, enough for the face, neck, decollete, hand, and rest go to my upper body.
AminoGenesis Tripeptinon Review #3
fitnesslady
Pros: lightweight
Cons: no results
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5

what a waste of money

-April 20, 2009
After using this product for 40 days and exactly as directed, I saw absolutely no results at all! I am so frustrated because I spend almost $80.00 on a product that does not do what it promises.....is just as if I put my money directly into the trash can...
AminoGenesis Tripeptinon Review #4
wondering
Southern California
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

question the cost

-March 4, 2009
This product does leave the skin looking nice the next morning, but NOT WRINKLE FREE. After using the product properly on a regular basis, I saw no changes in the small lines or crows feet on my face. I expected better results, because PHOTOLAGEN works so well on my skin.
I'm sticking with Aminogenesis' Photolagen. Would not recommend this product due to the results & its cost.
AminoGenesis Tripeptinon Review #5
Sheryl
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

very soft

-November 13, 2007
I actually liked this product because it went on oily but didnt make my face oily, instead it gave a very soft feel to my face that was very nice. I didnt give it a 5 rating though because it doesnt firm & lift the face at all...but it definately gives it a soft feel that is very unique from anything else I've tried.
AminoGenesis Tripeptinon Review #6
Susannah
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

fades dark circles

-August 17, 2007
The jury's still out on lifting and firming, but after using about 3/4 of the ampoules I found that it was fading the dark circles under my eyes and really improving the texture of the skin there. Much better on the dark circles than Hylexin, although the box doesn't mention it.
AminoGenesis Tripeptinon Review #7
Dawn
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing!

-May 16, 2007
This product does exactly what it said it is going to do! However, I found that you have to use it right! My sister applied it on top of another product, and didn't see any results, but when I told her to try it on a very clean and dry face, she couldn't believe the difference! We're both hooked!
AminoGenesis Tripeptinon Review #8
Jen
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Does not do what it promises.

-March 17, 2007
This product promises to give your skin the "highest level of hydration possible". I don't think the makers intended this product for mature skin. I have very dry, mature skin, and so I bought this product based on their promise. I used the entire container over several weeks. It is a light oil and it did not even begin to hydrate my skin. Of course I will not buy this product again. There are better hydrating products at Skinstore, I suggest the Pevonia.
AminoGenesis Tripeptinon Review #9
Nancy O.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-March 10, 2007
Just received the Tripeptinon and got some good results the first night! Thank you Skin Store for such great delivery and the free face wash and samples.
AminoGenesis Tripeptinon Review #10
Nancy W
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This is Simply A Terrific Product

-January 11, 2007
I've been using AminoGensis products now for the past year. They are good, but Tripeptinon is the BEST part. I love the way my skin feels after applying it....just like silk. Thank you!
AminoGenesis Tripeptinon Review #11
Coleen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

HUGE THUMBS UP!

-January 2, 2007
This is the only part of Amino Genesis that I kept up with. I really love how it firms & smooths my skin.
AminoGenesis Tripeptinon Review #12
Joanne
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Awesome

-June 9, 2006
The very first time I tried tripeptinon I couldn't believe how wonderful my skin looked and felt. What an incredible product, THANKS
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com