ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine Clear

Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine Clear

LipFusion's active collagen makes plumping feel very natural and painless.
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
2 of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine Clear Reviews
Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine Clear Review #1
Teddie
Sacramento
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:brown

Great product that's worth the price.

-March 24, 2014
I don't have a lot experience with lip plumpers. I've only used one other, which was skin medica. This one is better. It gently plumps, doesn't sting, and seems to be packaged in a decent quanty. I like the applicator--- it goes on like lip gloss. I'm happy with this & will reorder.
Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine Clear Review #2
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F

favorite thing on the planet.

-August 3, 2011
Not kidding. The smell and taste of oranges, the plumpness and fullness it gives with ZERO pain or discomfort, and the glossy beautiful shine! Addicted forever to this.
Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine Clear Review #3
Jewel
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Best of the Best

-September 23, 2008
I have used this product for over two years. I have two on hand at all times. It works so well, stays on, feels wonderful and does what it is designed to do. I once used organic lip balm and my lips were always dry and needing more balm. LipFusion stopped all of this dryness. It tastes wonderful, too.
Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine Clear Review #4
Sherry
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic !

-September 16, 2008
Lip Fusion is the best lip product that 'says what it does and means it'. It really really does work! I am a permanent customer now. :-)
Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine Clear Review #5
Sally
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Works for me!

-May 7, 2008
I've tried others...cheap ones/expensive ones...and this is the only one that works for me. I apply it AM and PM and use my fingertip to rub it in a little. I do believe that makes a difference.
Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine Clear Review #6
Linda
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Just ok

-January 8, 2008
Have tried lots of plumpers. This one is ok. Goes on nice and does not sting a lot, but not a lot of plumping. Not worth the price for me.
Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine Clear Review #7
Melissa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!!!

-December 7, 2007
I have very dry lips and nothing seems to last through the night...except Lip Fusion! I put it on before bed and it lasts the whole night! Then in the mornign before work and it does help plump my lips and keep them nice and moist. Highly recommend this product!
Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine Clear Review #8
Smiles
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Best-Bar none

-October 31, 2006
It's clear that many of the reviewers above don't understand how this product is supposed to work. The collagen is microencapsulated-it can't immediately plump...the microspheres need to dissolve and the collagen needs to attract water, can't by the laws of physics happen immediately. Also, the presence of the microencapsulated collagen, cause your own cells to make more of their own native collagen-not an immediate event either. I have used this and the colored glosses for nearly a year. My lips (and they are pushing 60) look more plump and smooth than most 35 y/o's. That's not just braggin'-every one of the cosmetic counter personnel are amazed,too. Give the product a chance-the results are amazing.
Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine Clear Review #9
GirlPaint
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Love LipFusion

-October 16, 2006
I have used LipFusion clear every day for about a year and I don't know what I would do with out it. It softens and plumps my lips, has a wonderful scent and light taste and doesn't produce any stinging or burning like some other plumpers. It also makes the BEST lipstick primer. My lipstick and other lipcolors go on perfectly smooth and last much longer than without LipFusion.
Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine Clear Review #10
PH
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

You decide

-September 16, 2006
I dont think it plumped my lips, it did have a numbing feeling that made me think they were bigger but I couldnt see a difference (nor did my man). One weird thing I noticed is when I used it I would break out on my chin area, like right below the corners of my mouth. I never knew of anyone else having that problem until I went to Bath & Body Works and when I was explaining it to the girl there she called her co-worker over b/c she was complaining of the same thing and was using Lip Fusion too but didnt put the two together until I told her my problem. I didnt think it was from Lip Fusion either until I stopped using it and it went away. I tried it again (hey, it was expensive and didnt want to waste it!) and I broke out in the same areas, so I gave it away:(
Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine Clear Review #11
Jenn
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

What plumping?

-September 15, 2006
I was so disappointed with this product. It does nothing and I would encourage anyone considering it to save their money.
Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine Clear Review #12
K.
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Gloss only

-July 18, 2006
I cannot imagine that this product actually does anything other than tingle anyone's lips. It's got a nice consistency and scent, but absolutely no plumping effect, whatsoever. Expensive for what it is: lip gloss.
Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine Clear Review #13
K.
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Disappointed

-July 12, 2006
Do products like these ever really work? It actually has a nice consistency on the lips (I don't normally like gloss) and has a nice scent. But aside from the slight tingle, I have noticed absolutely no effect from this product.
Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine Clear Review #14
Val
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

?

-June 9, 2006
I can't understand the previous ratings. I'm very disappointed with this product. Nothing happen !
Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine Clear Review #15
Jill
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This one is the best!!!

-April 8, 2006
I have tried all the lip plumpers ..this one has the longest lasting effect ..it doesnt dry out your lips either!! A lil bit goes a long way too ..I use to only like color on my lips but now with lip fusion I wanna see my natural colored lips..they also have a Lipfusion lip pencil too I cant wait to try!!!Love this one!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com