ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return

Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return

An effective treatment for the delicate eye area
Average Customer Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
7
2 of 3(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Reviews
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #1
Karrot
Pros: absorbs quickly, rich eye cream
Cons: expensive
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Rich eye cream

-April 14, 2011
I'm still searching for a great eye cream that helps reduce the bags under my eyes and reduces wrinkles. I have sensitive skin and many product bother my eyes. This cream doesn't bother my sensitive skin, but I don't really see much improvement in texture. So the search continues.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #2
carefulgirl
mid-west
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Best Eye Cream Ever!

-December 30, 2009
I have tried many pricy eye creams including Darphon which is almost the same price. This one wins on all counts. It is the only eye cream I have ever used that does help my dark circles. I am addicted for sure.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #3
Sally
Arizona
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, beautiful soothing cream
Cons: the price was high but found a special .
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Really wonderful eye cream!

-April 30, 2009
This is the best cream I have used for under eye problems. It did not
sting as mentioned by others. Very soothing and helped with puffiness.
I have used prevage also....a very good product also for older ladies.
Age 64 1/2 years...
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #4
Madaly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

I'ts ok.

-January 16, 2009
It keeps creepy eye lids smooth but it doesn't help with dark circles or puffiness.I have been using this eye cream for three years. I'm not interested in using the cream anymore.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #5
MariAna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Truly Remarkable - It Workss!

-May 27, 2008
I was always a follower of Z. Bigatti but have never tried the eye cream - I just received it and am in awe of the immediate results. After only a few days of using it I have seen a significant difference in hydration of the under eye line area. The cream is rich and creamy and glides over the area with ease. Kudos to Z.Bigatti!
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #6
David
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

HATE it!

-May 14, 2008
This is the worst eye cream ever -thick, doesn't spread well, overpriced, you name it... creates puffs, and irritation.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #7
Joy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Hate it

-April 18, 2008
Don't bother purchasing this product. The stuff causes my eyes to sting because the ingredients are so strong. The skin around my eyes is much worse off than before.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #8
Heather
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

the worst!

-April 13, 2008
I can't even finish this jar. The cream's texture is so thick and it doesn't spread well at all. Had I bought it from Skinstore, I would have retuned it after the first couple of days, but since I didn't, I was stuck with it and tried to like it, using less and less each time, which is hard due to the texture. Forget about it reducing puffiness. I'm going to try Sampar or Yonka. I do like the Restoration cream, however!!!!!!!
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #9
Lyn
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Ugh

-November 19, 2007
Different things for different people. When I opened the jar, it was like someone had deposited a lump of waxy stuff. It felt like wax. I returned it. Their Restoration Cream is very good but the price is high.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #10
Sashako-3
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Just OK

-February 6, 2007
This product is over priced. It works just O.K. I love other Z.Bigatti products but not this one.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #11
tc
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

works

-January 9, 2007
Really moisturizes and tightens, even s helps minimize fine lines, not completely but alot less noticeable!
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #12
Tara
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

not the best!

-October 24, 2006
Great for puffiness but did nit work on my fine lines .Not at all. Used it for about a month and no change on lines.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #13
Brenda
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

so far-best for $$

-October 8, 2006
I suffer from puffiness under the eye and small lines. Have tried a lot of products-this is the best so far-just wish the price was lower!
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #14
Rikki
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Good but Pricey

-January 22, 2006
Thought this was a good product but overpriced compared to others. Would have made a second purchase if price was lower. With all the new science eye treatments, this one does not outdo them.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #15
Mimi
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Still loving it!

-November 9, 2005
I am on my third jar of this cream! It is the only eye cream I have used more than one jar of (most of the time never even finished other jars of cream) A little bit goes a long way! I found that especially important in the AM. I apply it after the Restorative serum and before other products giving it a chance to set. I find my foundation glides on smoothly. Again important; I believe, is using a very small amt. I am in my 60s so I don't expect it to "work miracles" but it has gotten rid of my fine lines around my eyes.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #16
Mimi
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Like it

-August 22, 2005
I had to rate this because I see another Mimi hated it. It is the 1st eye cream I have used that hasn't caused me to get "bumps" under my eyes and the only one I can use at night without my eyes getting puffy. If your eyes are puffy it might not be the cream doing it. Not everyone's skin is the same but my eye area is very sensitive and this one works for me. A Mimi who likes it!
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #17
donna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

best I've ever used

-August 18, 2005
This product is wonderful. I highly recommend it.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #18
Jasmine
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Miracle Eye Cream!

-April 16, 2005
This product works for both reducing lines and dirk circles. I am an "Eye Cream freak" and have tried so many products and so far this is my most favorite.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #19
BJ Starr
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Great Eye Cream

-August 18, 2004
Finally an eye cream that does something and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin! Use it mostly morning (forget at night) and it works wonders at those fine lines and plumps up the skin!
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Eye Return Review #20
J. C.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Most Complete Eye Cream Available

-April 16, 2004
I have never seen such a difference w/ any other eye cream! I've used many other expensive brands. This cream did not irritate my eyes at all. It contains about ten essential ingredients (vitamins, etc), where the rest of the best-selling eye creams boast two or three of these ingredients at most. Great deal.
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com