ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment

Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment

Promotes healthier smoother skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Reviews
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #1
JA27
Orchard Park, NY
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle, deep penetrating
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Skin Care Staple

-September 17, 2013
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment has become a skin care staple for me. Nearly 10 years a professional at PIR Cosmetics recommended this moisturizer to me because of its 'deep penetrating' characteristics. My normal-dry, aging skin thrives on it.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #2
LaLu
Louisiana
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Wrinkles Away!

-April 2, 2012
I have used Z.Bigatti restoration cream every night for about ten years. I am 59 and don't have any more wrinkles than I had the day I started using it. The beauty expert that introduced me to it told me that if I could not afford the whole line to definitely get and use the restoration cream. It is expensive but I will do without other things to get my Z. Bigatti Restoration cream. It is nice to get a little price break from the Skin Store. Try it-you will see the difference from day one!
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #3
Allison
North Carolina
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
Cons: heavy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Miracle cream!

-March 10, 2011
After saving up several samples from SkinStore, I decided to give this cream a try as part of my evening regiment. It is a little heavy and I wake up with a greasy face, but my skin is smother, more moisturized, just... better! I have sensitive skin, but I did not experience any tingling or breakouts. I have used my samples when my skin is stressed or dry, and I can ALWAYS see a difference in my face the next morning. I'm saving my pennies and plan to purchase this cream ASAP!
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #4
Hollie
Virginia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Z. Bigatti Restoration

-February 13, 2011
I have tried other creams over the years that were less expensive or marketed well and always go back to Z. Bigatti. It is gentle enough for my dry, sensitive skin but still works well on the aging process. I am 57 years old and always hear that I look 35 or younger. In the end, I am happy to spend the money on a product I love.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #5
northshorenancy
Covington, LA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

the one product I can't live without

-November 15, 2010
I have been using z. bigatti re-storation skin treatment for ten years, and I love it! I have tried several other products over the years when I couldn't find z. bigatti, and NOTHING compares! It truly fades age spots & nourishes your skin!
Worth every penny!
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #6
maxsma
Three Rivers, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Decent Face Cream

-January 6, 2010
This is a facial cream that does mositurize the face. However, it isn't any better than most over the counter facial creams. My thinking was that this product had to be incredible because of the expensive price tag...wrong big time! Unless money grows on your trees, shop around first and read reviews!
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #7
velliee
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Cons: mild tingling
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F

One of the best Moisturizer

-December 30, 2009
I have used many high-end moisturizers in my 30+ years and found this product to be one of the best. I use this as part of my night regiment and love it! Although it is pricey, it is still cheap compared to La Mer and Sisley night creams and the outcome is just as good or better. I do feel some tingling at times, but I've come to enjoy it knowing that it's working wonders underneath. Just finished a jar and will definitely order again!
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #8
Victoria
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Too Heavy for My Sensitive Skin...

-November 10, 2008
I was able to try some samples of this product. Unfortunately, it just felt too heavy and rich on my sensitive skin. I did experience some stinging, but it said that was to be expected. I learned that there is also a "delicate" formula and that would probably be the one I need, but I would be very hesitant to invest $155 without trying a sample first.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #9
Victoria
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Nice!

-October 26, 2008
I have a sample of this cream and am impressed after using it just a few times. I have to be very careful when trying new products because my skin is so sensitive and I was somewhat concerned as this cream seemed pretty thick, but was pleasantly surprised that it did not cause any breakouts or reaction of any kind. My skin glows and feels really smooth. I love the fact that a very little amount goes a long way and that should help pricewise, but I do take away a star just because shelling out $155 for a cream is pretty pricey in my book (although you use so little, 2 ounces should last forever). Maybe they should think about a one ounce size?
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #10
christopher
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

amazing

-October 16, 2008
I have been a consumer of Skin Store for years,I rely on reviews.I bought this treatment based on reviews and after years of being at the top of a lot of beauty editors "must have" lists I gave it a try.Read the reviews.This is an amazing line and treatment,A MUST HAVE!!
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #11
Anne
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Very pleased!

-October 9, 2008
Received samples of this and I was so pleased with the appearance of my skin,I purchased it for my AM moisturizer. Although you can use it for AM/PM, at 57, I am using samples of other creams for night which contain other ingredients that this one does not, at least for winter. Overall, this is a well-balanced moisturizer even for skin that reacts to presciption retinol products.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #12
Anne
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

My

-September 27, 2008
At 57, my skin was lacking its luster, time marching over my face! I received samples of this and was very pleased with the results. Even though I am fair skinned, I experienced no adverse reaction to any ingredients, I have even included an additional vitamin C serum and a retinol serum. My complexion is greatly improving and I am pleased to add this cream to my daily regimen and retiring all those products that just were not delivering the results I was looking for.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #13
Jane W.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Worth the price

-July 29, 2008
My skin has never looked this good. I am so happy with this wonderful little jar.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #14
Lyla
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it

-July 25, 2008
This stuff is great. It's light but hydrating and I saw a difference in my skin after a few days. I just wish it wasn't so expensive.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #15
Patty
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Get What You Pay For

-July 22, 2008
I always say, you get what you pay for. With this treatment you may pay a bit more but you get both a day and night cream with amazing ingredients that not only nourishes my skin but also provides a amazing glow. I can tell the difference when I use this product.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #16
MariAna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Truly Remarkable - It Works!

-May 22, 2008
I started using the cream a few years ago and was extremely pleased - costly but very effective - but in my quest for perfection have left it in the dust and after trying many other expensive creams have now given my final devotion and forever loyalty back to the one and only Z. Bigatti - have aslo used other products in the line and was always extremely pleased.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #17
Heather
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The BEST!

-May 16, 2008
Yes, this is expensive, but I return to it time and time again when trying to find something as good for less money. In the morning, I use it on target areas only, since my sunscreen adds moisture, as well, and in the evening, all over my face, neck and chest (unless I use a Calvet Cosmetics decollete pad. SkinStore, you might want to consider carrying these!!!) The cream is truly all in one, so I don't really see the need for Z. Bigatti's Swan, Goodnight, etc., but some of you may like those in addition. Definitely follow the advice in the directions and of other reviewers -use a tiny amount!!!
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #18
MARABELLA NYC
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT

-May 15, 2008
RECEIVED AS A SAMPLE. VERY GOOD STUFF. MY SKIN LOOK RADIANT ALL DAY LONG. KIND OF PRICY THAT'S WHY I GAVE IT A 41/2 STAR.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #19
Ann-Patrice
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Recommend

-April 29, 2008
I received this as a sample, I ran out of my normal moisturizer and tried this. I was pleasantly surprised that it actually keeps my skin hydrated ALL day. My skin is soft, smooth and is completely absorbed.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Skin Treatment Review #20
Shelly J
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS

-April 23, 2008
I really like this product and use it at as night cream. When I wake up my skin looks GREAT. IT is gentle enough to use after retonol treatments and still helps with my acne.
1 2 3 next>>
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com