ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Juice Beauty Green Apple Nutrient Eye Cream

Juice Beauty Green Apple Nutrient Eye Cream

Hydrates, helps smooth fine lines and firms for ageless eyes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
4 of 6(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Juice Beauty Green Apple Nutrient Eye Cream Reviews
Juice Beauty Green Apple Nutrient Eye Cream Review #1
NyGaL73
Long Island, NY
Cons: cakes
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Sometimes all natural just doesn't cut it..

-May 19, 2014
I can only use this at night. When I attempted to use this under my eye concealer, it got cakey, lumpy & yucky - what a disappointment. I use Tarte concealer, which is all natural as well. You'd think they'd go well together, but no. Was really hoping to make a complete switch to all natural products. So far, I really like their moisturizers. Will keep looking for a natural eye cream that works for day & night, so I don't have to keep 2 different jars.
Juice Beauty Green Apple Nutrient Eye Cream Review #2
swish21
Miami, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, firms and brightens eye area, organic, can use on eyelid
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Best organic eye cream for eyelids and crows feet

-April 3, 2013
I have been using this eye cream for 5 years now and I am addicted!!!! I use it every morning and night for my eyelids and right around my eye area (creases on the side).
This product does exactly what it says it does and more. It firms and brightens my eye area. Plus it erases my crows feet. My eyes stay incredibly youthful and I can not go a day without it!!! My husband always comments how youthful my eyes have remained. I absolutely love this cream.
Juice Beauty Green Apple Nutrient Eye Cream Review #3
EcoGretchen
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Works Really Really Well

-May 8, 2012
I have always had a battle with dark circles and Juice Beauty's Green Apple Nutrient Eye Cream is the only thing that works! It has really helped and my eyes look so much brighter!
Juice Beauty Green Apple Nutrient Eye Cream Review #4
sheadylady
Orlando, FL
Pros: lightweight, gentle
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Haven't seen any improvement or benefit

-September 23, 2011
I've been using this product regularly, and I haven't seen any improvements in the wrinkles around my eyes. I don't feel like this product has worked for me at all.
Juice Beauty Green Apple Nutrient Eye Cream Review #5
JudeInterlude
Chicago, IL
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, moisturizing, anti-aging
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best Eye Cream!

-November 4, 2010
I recently switched to this eye cream from the Smoothing Concentrate by Juice Beauty because I am nearing 30 and was noticing fine lines appearing under my eyes. In just two weeks of using this product, those fine lines are gone! Also, this product is more concentrated than the smoothing concentrate, so you use less of it, a little goes a long way. It does seem to slip at first rather than absorb, but if you use a gentle tapping motion to apply it absorbs faster. I wear it under foundation and concealer and it doesn't cake my makeup into creases at all! I highly recommend this eye cream, worth the money!
Juice Beauty Green Apple Nutrient Eye Cream Review #6
EcoBird
San Francisco, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, eye lines, anti-aging
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Amazing Product

-August 14, 2009
Although I am in my mid to late 20's I use this product each night and morning. I really see it brightening the area underneath my eyes. It also feels and smells great, I don't think you are too ever to start using products with age-defying ingredients such as this one. Love it!
Juice Beauty Green Apple Nutrient Eye Cream Review #7
Sarah
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Light and Refreshing

-January 20, 2009
This eye "cream" is more like a lotion in its consistency which makes it light, fresh-feeling and non-sticky. It makes my eyes feel more hydrated and awake in the morning. I would caution potential buyers though that the cream does NOT smell like green apples. It doesn't smell bad - its just that if you are looking for an apple-y smelling cream, this is not it.
Juice Beauty Green Apple Nutrient Eye Cream Review #8
Darla
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I really like it

-January 30, 2008
I have used this eye cream for about a year, and I really like it. It goes on light, absorbs quickly and makes my eyes feel more awake and refreshed, brighter, especially in the morning (a time when I never feel bright or refreshed). I have always used expensive eye creams, and over the years I have had problems with them irritating my eye area (burning, itching, watering)...I have none of that with this product. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a good all around moisturizing eye cream, with anti-aging benefits, and no negative reactions. (in my case)
Juice Beauty Green Apple Nutrient Eye Cream Review #9
Verna
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Love It

-June 21, 2006
My 53 YO hubby has had itchy eyelids for years--no more--he started using this when I got it and his lids stopped itching and getting inflamed within 2 days. I noticed a fast dissaperance of my fine lines as well
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com