ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Juice Beauty Green Apple SPF 15 Moisturizer

Juice Beauty Green Apple SPF 15 Moisturizer

Revitalize and protect your skin with this multi-tasking, lightweight daily moisturizer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Juice Beauty Green Apple SPF 15 Moisturizer Reviews
Juice Beauty Green Apple SPF 15 Moisturizer Review #1
Jodai
United Arab Emirates
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Must use before leaving for Gym!

-January 2, 2014
Cant go to gym without it! if im planning to stay outside for more than 1 hour i must apply it on my skin.
Loooove it~
Juice Beauty Green Apple SPF 15 Moisturizer Review #2
MEH76
Auburn, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Great Daily Moisturizer for Oily Skin

-April 5, 2013
I decided to try this moisturizer on a whim and I have been delighted with the results. I'd had it with cheap drugstore brands that either didn't work or clogged my pores, and was willing to try something more expensive so long as it had good anti-aging benefits that wouldn't irritate my oily, blemish prone skin.
This is a GREAT moisturizer. It's very lightweight and absorbs fast- no feeling like you dipped your face in a vat of oil- yet your skin does feel moisturized and soft. No problems with clogged pores and unsightly blemishes. In fact, my skin has never looked better!! And the best feature- it's organic!!
Juice Beauty Green Apple SPF 15 Moisturizer Review #3
SassyPants
Sacramento, CA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: pump doesn't work so great. meh.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

this is the ONE!

-February 12, 2013
I searched years for a natural moisturizer with a non-chemical sunscreen. I found them all to be too sticky or thick or smelly, you name it. And then I found the Juice Beauty Green Apple line. This is, without a doubt, the best natural moisturizer/sunscreen on the market. It has a pleasant and very light fragrance, and, unllike *every other* moisturizer with natural sunscreen, it blends in. Whaaaaaat?? How can no other product line figure that out? The fact that it balances my combination skin, doesn't melt off in the summer, and has completely gotten rid of my hyperpigementation is enough to keep me coming back. Throw in the fact that is it very reasonably priced given all of the quality ingredients, and I am truly in love. My only wish is that they improve the pump dispenser a bit, but whatever. They had better never disontinue this. I have been using this for 5 years, I'm 31, and I still get carded. You will have to pry this from my cold, dead, hands.
Juice Beauty Green Apple SPF 15 Moisturizer Review #4
Aliew
Salt Lake City
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Really great moisturizer

-February 25, 2011
I love the Juice Beauty line. I've used these products for 5 years now and my skin looks great.
The first ingredient is apple juice, not water, and I think it makes a big difference.
The only con is I go through the moisturizer quickly, so it ends up being a little expensive. But when I compare the product ingredients to other skin care lines, this is a bargain.
Juice Beauty Green Apple SPF 15 Moisturizer Review #5
ArmyMom
Minnesota
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: absorbs slowly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great but...

-September 7, 2010
I really liked this moisturizer. I especially liked the SPF in a natural product - just what I'm looking for. This product goes on smooth and feels great on my skin. It even felt tingly for a short time after I applied it. The only con is that my face felt wet for a while afterwards and also seemed to perspire more after putting this on. I would have to wait a while before putting on my make-up. It was very strange actually. One thing to mention too, is that I used it primarily in the summer months when it was more humid. But even with a fan blowing directly on my face, the wetness continued.
Juice Beauty Green Apple SPF 15 Moisturizer Review #6
Susan
Wisconsin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Love to put this on my skin

-February 14, 2009
I like having a pump for this type of product, and the smell makes me want to just breathe it in--feels healthy to put on my skin. Haven't seen much sunshine to know if the sunscreen works well or not, but it's great under foundation or without. Leaves my skin feeling dressed but clean. Have encouraged friends with sensitive skin to try this. I'll buy it again! I'm not sure how much product is in the cylinder, but I'll use it to the end. I did smell one on a store shelf that had been out for a while, and it smelled stale. Not a product to let sit on your shelf and wait to use.
Juice Beauty Green Apple SPF 15 Moisturizer Review #7
Gina
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Not impressive

-June 8, 2007
i got white bumps on my cheeks the very first application. it also leaves skin a white cast coz the sumscreen ingredient is not micronized, but i can live with it. it's does a superb job in moisturizing and giving a glow to your face though. overall a okay product but will not repurchase.
Juice Beauty Green Apple SPF 15 Moisturizer Review #8
Elaine
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love It!

-November 7, 2006
I love this moisturizer with the chemical free sunscreen. It's light and leaves no greasy feel on your face. My makeup goes on smooth and stays put. I am definitely sticking with this moisturizer.
Juice Beauty Green Apple SPF 15 Moisturizer Review #9
tina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

fantasitic

-April 11, 2006
i love this moisturiser!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com