ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash

Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash

A two-in-one oil-free exfoliating face wash for all skin types.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
2 of 4(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash Reviews
Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash Review #1
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

MOST AMAZING FACE WASH EVER!

-August 5, 2011
This was my first facial wash purchase. I used soap my whole life and this transformed my skin! It smells DELICIOUS, I want to eat it sometimes and it works fantastic! I do not feel an exfoliation when I wash with this, just foam but no complaints because it is a very deep clean. The price is extremely fair and my 6 oz bottle will last forever! Will repurchase, thank you Bliss!
Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash Review #2
FriendsFan22
Breinigsville, PA
Pros: pleasant fragrance
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Loved it at first

-October 20, 2010
When I first found this facewash - I loved it. It made my skin FEEL very clean and has a great scent to it. Overtime (2 months), its effectiveness seemed to diminish for me. It doesn't seem to take off everything it should but it is a mild cleanser for those who have sensitive skin.
Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash Review #3
Angelicbay
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Fabulous?

-November 23, 2009
This product smells fantastic (almost a hint of cotton candy), but does not cleanse. The exfoliating beads feel productive, however the makeup and oil left behind said otherwise.
Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash Review #4
VenusEnvied
New York, NY
Cons: an "ok" cleanser, slight "bubble gum" scent
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

nothing "fabulous" about it!

-March 6, 2009
A simple cleanser. And especially these days, many cleansers multi-task (anti-aging, exfoliating, brighten, etc.) this was nothing special. Also, the problem with cleansers like this that claim to exfoliate, have too few of these sand-like beads to exfoliate EVENLY. Instead, leaves patchy exfoliation. It has a light scent, of what to me smells like, bubble gum, yuk!
Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash Review #5
Connitta
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

refreshing and clean

-December 21, 2008
I feel very nicely clean with this 2 in 1. Smell good and refreshing. A little drop already does the job. Hence one comment is that the packing is not so user-friendly - pump dispenser is recommended, which help to avoid waste by pouring out too much.
Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash Review #6
Julie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I like it!

-November 9, 2007
I really like this face wash, its great for use in the shower! And smells wonderful. Plus I like the fact that it has little exfoliating beads in it, just the right amount to really get skin clean, but it doesn't over-dry my skin.
Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash Review #7
Jessica
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fabulous!

-October 6, 2007
Lives up to its name. It smells fresh and has tiny beads to exfoliate. A little goes a LONG way too!
Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash Review #8
E Iversen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly Recommended

-July 2, 2007
Wonderful scent. Exceptional cleaning and clearing without being harsh. cleaned up some dry spots and red spots I had going. Preps face for an excellent shave. Don't know if the previous reviewer actually used the product or not but perhaps they should read the ingridient list as well it does in fact contain glycerin
Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash Review #9
James
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Smells Great but dries skin

-March 21, 2007
If this product had some glycerin or moisterizing agent, it would be perfect. It doesn't, so I've moved on to Anthony Logistics for Men Glycolic Face wash. It's perfect, and I don't see why the ladies couldn't use it either. Smells like fresh grapefruit!
Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash Review #10
Patricia M
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

very effective

-February 9, 2007
Great exfoliating cleanser. I have sensitive skin and this does not irritate. I rarely get blemishes or clogged pores any more using this product.
Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash Review #11
Laurie
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Good product

-November 30, 2006
Not a great lather in hard water, but exfoliates with little irratation. Smells great! Cleans OK...Doesn't get all of my makeup off, however.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com