ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Bliss FatGirl Slim

Bliss FatGirl Slim

A skin firming cream with QuSome-encapsulated caffeine.
Average Customer Rating:
3.391 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Bliss FatGirl Slim Reviews
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #1
ArmyWifey
virginia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

does WONDERFULLY in conjunction....

-May 27, 2012
You can't just smear ANY product on ur big lumpy tail then go sit on the couch and down a bag of cheetos...you gotta work for it....and this product, WITH diet and exercise, does HELP the appearance and feel of problem areas :) It's just reality no cream or anything will do big magical wonders without anything else lol I love this stuff
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #2
catbear
upstae NY
Pros: absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

not all hype

-September 20, 2011
thanks to the caffeine this really does have a tightening effect that reduces the appearance of cellulite temporarily. and it does improve the texture of my skin by reducing the pinpoint bumps of kp on back & upper arms. however the cost prohibits me from using it regularly enough to maintain results.
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #3
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Bye Bye Cellulite!

-August 5, 2011
In the past I have struggled with unsightly cellulite on the back of my thighs and butt and have struggled to find a cellulite treatment that actually works. I must say, this product is amazing! The cream is thick, easy to apply, making the skin feel smooth and hydrated. I noticed a difference in about 2 weeks using once a day. Simply AMAZING!
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #4
SeattleMom2
Seattle, WA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Quick results!

-May 3, 2011
After using this product for a couple weeks I saw amazing results. After having my daughter I had a little cellulite on the back of my thighs and so I used this cream every day, rubbing it in for at least 30 seconds, as I had read in other reviews, and my cellulite is literally gone! I was beyond skeptical but thought I would try it, and am so thrilled I did. Granted, my cellulite was minimal, but I am still a believer!
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #5
EMBX
Laredo TX
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

My Favorite Bliss Prodcut

-March 25, 2011
This is my 1st review here. I just had to weigh in when I saw so many negative comments on FatGirlSlim.
I like several Bliss products but this is my fave. I love the light scent and the cool sensation. I think I will love this even more when the weather gets hot. It's just so refreshing.
It does tighten the skin temporarily but I don't expect any topícal prodcut to cure cellulite. So perhaps the negative reviewers had higher expectations.
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #6
armywife89
missouri
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy
Cons: messy have to dig it out of a jar
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

firming

-June 12, 2009
i like how you get an immeadiate firmness once applied. this stuff works if you use it as youre suppose to i have horrible cellulite on my legs & im not overweight at all. my cellulite is greatly improved! i'm gonna order more lol thats for sure!
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #7
ajmm
FL
Pros: absorbs quickly
Cons: does not do anything for cellulite
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Not a thing...

-May 29, 2009
I am the type of person to read every single instruction manual and follow directions to the T. I did this exact thing for this product, using the Slimulator with it, and nothing. NOTHING AT ALL. It moisturized, but that's about it. Too expensive just for that benefit. So I'm still looking for my HG cellulite remover. Hopefully it is out there.
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #8
boompty
Long Beach, CA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love It!

-April 10, 2009
I love Fat Girl Slim! I first purchased this item a couple years ago & love it. Of course when purchasing any type of cellulite product I was very hesitant & thought just give it a try! & I did & love it.
It only works when you're consistent!
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #9
Ad do
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

unbelieveable

-December 15, 2008
I use this product in conjuction with love handler and my stomach pugh and waist slimmed down in 2 weeks.
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #10
Christina
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Consistently Use It

-August 18, 2008
When it is consistently used it works, however, you will not see results over night. I loved it and am ready for another jar.
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #11
Wendy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

doesn't work

-August 5, 2008
This product does not work at all. Do not waste your money. I have cellulite on my legs and this did not do anything to reduce the apperance.
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #12
Emma
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Surprised!

-March 19, 2008
I purchased this with the full intent of returning it. To my surprise, this product, combined with the serum and the stimulator, I'm actually seeing results one week in. The jar is somewhat small, so I've placed myself on automatic shipments for it.
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #13
Ang
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

not worth it

-February 1, 2008
This product did not do anything as far as I could tell.
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #14
LC-newport beach
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

tingly feel but i did not really see result

-January 24, 2008
I don't know what went wrong. I used the entire bottle but I did not see result. Do you have to be really fat to use this? I was dissapointed so maybe this item not meant for me. SORRY BLISS. I tried....=(
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #15
Carmen SanDiego
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

A must have

-May 15, 2007
I found this product in a fashion and beauty magazine. I was reluctant to try it because, as you know, products never live up to the hype. I wasn't convinced that caffeine couls serve as a fat burner. So I tried and loved it. Look it won't give you over night results. But be consistent, and it works!!!!
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #16
tanisha
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

hate it

-January 28, 2007
Keep Your money in your pocket.
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #17
Dianne L
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

not good for me

-January 25, 2007
This product did not work for me at all. I've used 1 whole jar of it. I used it on my thighs 2x per day.
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #18
Kristen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best one!

-December 12, 2006
As far as cellulite fighter go. This is by far is the best value. I had the same results with other brands but went broke at the same time. You must rub it in for 30 secs. But oh so worth it!
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #19
Ashley
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not Worth Your Time OR Money!

-October 24, 2006
I used quite a few body firming products since I work in the beauty industry and this does absolutely nothing! My boyfriend hated the smell and I didn't see and results. I'm in great shape but have my little areas I want to tone up just like every girl out there. Please don't listen to the sales girls and save your money. Honestly =)
Bliss FatGirl Slim Review #20
Michelle
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Have to try again

-September 9, 2006
I like that it absorbed quickly and there was a cooling and tingly effect, so it really felt like it was doing something. I did not however notice any firming. I think i'll have to try this again to really know if it works or not.
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com