ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for skyn ICELAND Oxygen Infusion Night Cream

skyn ICELAND Oxygen Infusion Night Cream

Restore tone and texture to optimal levels.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
0 of 1(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
skyn ICELAND Oxygen Infusion Night Cream Reviews
skyn ICELAND Oxygen Infusion Night Cream Review #1
AshDC
Washington D.C.
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Cons: sticky, greasy, heavy
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Wasn't Sold

-April 25, 2011
I received a generous sample of this cream and was very excited to give it a shot. I have oily/combo skin and have struggled with acne. This cream was very thick and I worried it would increase my acne.
The first night I used this, I felt a warming sensation, but there was no redness in my face and my skin looked fine the next morning. I noticed however, that after putting this cream on, it would almost peel off if you touched your face at all afterwards.
After finishing the cream, my skin didn't look any better or any worse, and with its high price tag, I wasn't willing to buy a full size.
skyn ICELAND Oxygen Infusion Night Cream Review #2
Rachel
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it.

-December 18, 2008
The only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is because of the price. I have combo/sensitive skin and this was wonderful!
skyn ICELAND Oxygen Infusion Night Cream Review #3
Anne
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Worst cream ever!

-December 5, 2008
After two years of successfully controlling of my cystic acne, it was ruined with just a few nights of using this product. I have never been so disappointed with a product. I also had a significant increase in black heads. I felt the smell of the product was almost intolerable. It had way too much perfume, which was probably one of the contributing factors to my horrible breakouts. My jar is going right in the garbage!
skyn ICELAND Oxygen Infusion Night Cream Review #4
-S
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Not what I expected

-March 21, 2008
I read other reviews on this thinking my skin may not tolerate it. I tried it and of course my face felt like it was on FIRE. But I looked in the mirror and much to my surprise, my face wasn't red at all. After a week, I didn't even notice the "burn" but I did notice I was waking up with firmer skin. It didn't clear up any blemishes or anything, but did make skin tone more even.
skyn ICELAND Oxygen Infusion Night Cream Review #5
Joy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love the cooling factor!

-March 15, 2008
I've been using this with the face wash and Antidote Quenching Lotion. This is by far the best night cream I've ever used--no more dry, flaky patches, my skin looks tighter and brighter, and my super sensitive skin loves it! Goes on smooth (non-greasy) and dries quickly.
skyn ICELAND Oxygen Infusion Night Cream Review #6
V
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not the right one

-October 9, 2007
First night I tried, I experienced heat sensation all over my face. I woke up in the morning with stress because my face was all red. Second night, I tried it again, now I felt really burn on my face.. I had to stop using it finally...
skyn ICELAND Oxygen Infusion Night Cream Review #7
Aimee
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not for me

-May 26, 2007
I didn't really like the way it felt on my skin (sticky), but thought that if the benefits outweighed the stickiness, it would be worth it.. After a month, I didn't want to use it anymore. I saw no visible difference in my skin, and it's sticky on your skin. I HATE that feeling....in my opinion, this is overpriced and is best to avoid.
skyn ICELAND Oxygen Infusion Night Cream Review #8
vivian
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

best night cream ever

-May 10, 2007
i have tried many many night creams, but this is by far the best one at clearing up my combination skin! i love that it both moisturizes and "oxygenates". i sometimes layer an extra layer of lotion at night if i'm feeling especially dry, as a special treatment, but it works fine without as well.
skyn ICELAND Oxygen Infusion Night Cream Review #9
Genn
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-December 15, 2006
This cleared up my redness, irritation, and dry skin overnight, with just one application. There is a slight warming sensation when you first put it on, but it goes away in seconds.
skyn ICELAND Oxygen Infusion Night Cream Review #10
Scott
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Feel it

-June 7, 2006
This is a good night cream that goes on with a warming sensation. I assume this is the "oxygenation" that they talk about. It does leave my skin refreshed in the morning. I like skyn Iceland's approach to skin care.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com