ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanson Shadow Fade

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Hanson Shadow Fade

Eliminate those dark under-eye circles!
Average Customer Rating:
3.933 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Hanson Shadow Fade Reviews
Hanson Shadow Fade Review #1
Jennifer
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not too impressed

-May 6, 2005
Ive been using this product for a little over a month and I have seen little if any results. The dark circles are the same.
Hanson Shadow Fade Review #2
NQR
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Didn't work for me

-March 15, 2005
I ordered this product after reading all the good reviews. It dried out the skin under my eyes, enhanced the lines that were there, and did nothing for the dark spots. I would not buy this product or recommend it to others.
Hanson Shadow Fade Review #3
Judy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

A dissapointment

-February 24, 2005
I do not like this eye cream at all.It does not fade dark circles and it is so bad under make up,it rolls off yuck!
Hanson Shadow Fade Review #4
Cathy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It Works!

-December 9, 2004
I am 48 year old & have tried every eye cream on the market. Not only is this product reasonably priced, it actually works. It eliminates dark circle and tightens the eye area.
Hanson Shadow Fade Review #5
cat
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great product

-October 27, 2004
Like I said great product, especially for the price. I have used much more expensive products that DID NOT to what they promised . . . this does. If you have dark circles & morning puffiness, try it you WILL love it ! ! !
Hanson Shadow Fade Review #6
Keisha
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Another Happy customer

-July 27, 2004
After trying more expensive products with hydroquinone, I decided to give this a try. it really does work and the price is right. The only drawback is that you have to keep using it in order to maintain the results. Oh well guess I'm an addict!
Hanson Shadow Fade Review #7
Ed
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Great Value!

-June 28, 2004
Great product for the price! Really firms up the skin under my eyes. Would prefer that the pump worked. Aside from the pump, great product.
Hanson Shadow Fade Review #8
ega
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great! Except for the pump.

-June 28, 2004
Great product. Works well to get rid the dark circles and firms up the skin uder eyes. The pump did brake after 3 days.
Hanson Shadow Fade Review #9
Andie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Lightens up dark circles!

-April 16, 2004
This customer did not provide a text review.
Hanson Shadow Fade Review #10
CO - Florida
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It works quite well

-March 2, 2004
I've been using this at night for the last month or so and I'm very happy with the results.
Hanson Shadow Fade Review #11
T.C. Lee, Taiwan
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

It works

-January 26, 2004
I've been using it for about a month, and the perennial dark circles I've had since 13 or so (I'm 24) have been lightened visibly. Considering that for the past month I've been having late nights half the time, the effect the product has is a remarkable achievement. The only drawback: If you have dry skin, you'd need something else to replenish the moisture, or fine lines would appear. The pump works well so far.
Hanson Shadow Fade Review #12
Georgia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It Works!

-April 30, 2003
I have used all kinds of products for my dark circles and had pretty much given up. I read the reviews on this product and decided to give it a try. I've had it for only 3 days now and WHAT A DIFFERENCE. I'm going to order more.l
Hanson Shadow Fade Review #13
Sheila
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Great product

-October 22, 2002
great for dark circles,fine lines around the eyes and those oh so nasty puffy bags under your eyes. have to agree with the pump problem thought.
Hanson Shadow Fade Review #14
B.W.
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Great Product, Horrible Packaging!

-October 19, 2002
I have bought this product 3 times, twice from another company. I LOVE the formula, however the pump mechanism has failed to work on all 3 bottles.
Hanson Shadow Fade Review #15
harriet penelow
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

dark circles

-June 21, 2002
I use it for under my eyes and it is very nice
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com