ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum

Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum

Reduces dark circles, puffiness and wrinkles around the eyes.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum Reviews
Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum Review #1
Janki
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

One of the best Retinol Eye products I have used..

-March 10, 2011
This is one is one of the best, gentlest, (for a retinol product), and non-irritating, and most importantly, it WORKS... !!
Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum Review #2
4mytai
Hawaii
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

LOVE IT!

-July 9, 2010
I had been using ReVive Eye Renewal Cream and it's twice the price of this and doesn't do as good of a job at de-puffying eyes! I have used this product for 6 months a love it. I don't have dark circles, so that isn't an issue but it's great for de-puffying eyes and getting rid of saggy eyelids.
Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum Review #3
Anonymous
CA
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Awful

-April 8, 2009
I used the entire bottle with ZERO improvement whatsoever. Expensive, and worthless. I don't normally write reviews, but this product was so horrible that I just want to do my part in warning everyone. Don't waste your money!!
Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum Review #4
LisaMK
Gulf Coast of U.S.
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Very good product - allergy prone/olive complexion

-January 31, 2009
For all you ladies with olive skin, allergies,dark circles, and puffy eyes - this product works for me. I have been using it now for 2 years. I have asthma and severe allergies which cause the dark circles and swelling. I use it every morning. Let it soak in too. It takes a month or two to see results but it works.
Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum Review #5
Ginny
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Not very exciting.

-April 12, 2008
Though I am a fan of the Replenix CF products and the Retinol Smoothing Cream, this eye serum was a disappointment. It didn't diminish my dark circles or wrinkles. I think it may have helped lessen puffiness, but not enough to be worth the high price. I'm much happier with the one from Pure Skin Formulations at about 1/2 the cost.
Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum Review #6
Karen
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not worth the money

-October 28, 2007
I've been using this product since March and have not noticed any changes. Not only does it fair reduce dark circles or puffiness as it claims, it fails to moisturize as well. Definitely not worth paying $70 for. You're better off purchasing the Fast Response eye cream from MAC which is half the price.
Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum Review #7
melissa
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Not so much...

-October 1, 2007
I was excited to try AND compare to $$$Prevage Eye. Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum was o.k. for moisture, but did nothing for my dark circles. Also no notice of wrinkle reduction. Isn't it supposed to reduce dark circles & 'tame' wrinkles? Did not do the trick for me...back to $$$Prevage Eye.
Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum Review #8
Vivian
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

expensive disappointment

-August 23, 2007
If I could, I would not give this product even half a star. I have almost finished the bottle after applying religiously twice a day. I have seen absolutely zero improvement on my dark circles and puffiness. Even worse, it did not provide any hydration for the skin around my eyes. I have tried many peri-orbital products and this one was by far the least effective.
Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum Review #9
Deborah Goodman
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wonderful product

-August 17, 2007
This product makes the eye area appear so hydrated. It does soften the appearance of fine lines and dark circles.
Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum Review #10
Shalini. (India)
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Absolutely amazing

-August 2, 2007
This is by far the best eye cream I have ever used. My rather prominent dark circles have noticeably diminished in just 2 weeks. What's more it has brightened my under eye area and every morning I wake up with a glow under my eyes rather than the puffy eyes. This is no exaggeration, it is truly an amazing eye cream. If you are battling dark circles, this is definitely the right product. However, remember to eat a balanced diet and good sleep to get optimum results.
Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum Review #11
Cynthia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOSE those dark circles!

-July 14, 2007
I use this immediately after washing my face, and it has really improved my dark circles.
Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum Review #12
Deborah Goodman
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-June 24, 2007
This is the only product that I have found that actually does what it say it will do.
Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum Review #13
Cynthia, Dallas
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Best of All!

-March 7, 2007
I have tried every kind of eye lightener, and THIS ONE WORKS! I got a sample in my dermatologist's office, and after I tried it I couldn't wait to buy it! If you're tired of trying every product in vain, try this one!
Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum Review #14
Mandy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Awesome

-October 27, 2006
This stuff is great! Have been using it every night for several weeks and the bags under my eyes caused by allergies and love of good wine on the weekend have diminished! Highly recommend this product and will use it again and again. It truly works and I'm 44 and look better than I have in months!!
Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum Review #15
D. Jackson
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly Recommended

-January 19, 2006
This stuff really works and it takes very little time before one can see results! Simply amazing!!!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com