ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum 5X

Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum 5X

Smoothes, firms and evens the tone of tolerant skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum 5X Reviews
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum 5X Review #1
lessisbetter
Rochester, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Good product

-April 5, 2013
I used up a container of Topix Replenix 3X which diminished deeper wrinkles better than anything else I have tried. Tried the 5X next. Can't use it everyday on my sensitive skin, but it does it's job. May get more 3X and alternate them. Great exfoliator.
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum 5X Review #2
tops
Plymouth Mi
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily
-November 5, 2012
Exceeded my expectations Super product Would recommend to all
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum 5X Review #3
catlvr61
boston
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: night time only
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

great anti-aging night time serum

-May 11, 2011
x5 goes on smooth and helps to diminish those fine lines, especially around the eyes.
for night time use.
i found the x10 retinol to be too strong and irritated my skin.
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum 5X Review #4
Nettie
Michigan
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
Cons: can be hard to spread evenly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Have recommended to friends

-February 1, 2011
I have been using Topix Replenix for over a year now. It helps smooth my smile lines and improves the overall tone of my skin. I had been using the 3X version twice a day and just moved up to the 5X version. Now I only use at night with the same results. Will be purchasing again.
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum 5X Review #5
GSMelton
Atlanta, GA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Skin Smoother

-October 19, 2010
I found this product through Dr. Baumann's book,The Skin Type Solution. This product has evened out my skin tone and smoothed the texture of my skin. I worked my way up from 3X to 5X with no rednesss or irritation. I would recommend this to anyone over 40!
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum 5X Review #6
sailorj
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Skin Type:oily

Immediate Results

-April 5, 2010
This is not a moisturizing product, but a retinol product delivered in a serum. The green tea helps to buffer and fight sensitivity to the retinol. If this is the first retinol product you are using, your skin might experience an initial mild breakout-as with any retinol-but soon after you will have smoother, clearer, more even skin. This is a holy grail product for me. I have sensitive, oily skin and had to work up from the 2x and 3x, taking my time, to get to this. Love it!
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum 5X Review #7
lori liz
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

-February 28, 2007
I have combination skin, and will often break out with moisturizers that are too creamy. But this product doesn't do that at all, and still offers really smooth feeling skin. I also like the fact that it has a decent level of retinol in it, which helps to minimize lines, and is often difficult to find in other products, other than the harsh prescription Retin A.
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum 5X Review #8
Deborah T
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not for me

-September 14, 2006
I found this broke me out after a few days of use. My skin tends to react to creams that are rich or moisturizing and it did. Probably a good product but I need something that is less emollient.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com