ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water

La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water

100% pure natural spring water with healing properties.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water Reviews
La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water Review #1
Anonymous
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Skin Type:dry

Imperative Step in Skincare Routine

-March 20, 2012
While this spray is fantastic for use throughout the day for a quick spritz of moisture (for my dry, sensitive skin), my favorite usage is actually incorporating it into my daily skincare routine. In between cleansing and serum/oil application, I spray a good amount all over my face and neck, and then quickly apply serum/oil while the skin is still damp. I feel like this aids absorption of the steps following cleansing, including moisturization. The spray also feels great -- very refreshing and cooling. This can is quite large and a good value. My only gripe is the packaging: when I'm directing the spray onto my face, it tends to get all over my hair and my clothes, too, which makes me feel like some of it goes to waste. Other than this minor issue with packaging, I can't recommend this enough!
La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water Review #2
hoppyrules
Pros: gentle
Cons: pricey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great for rosacea

-June 28, 2010
I have flushing rosacea, and my dermatologist suggested this to me 3 years ago. It is great for my skin, very gentle and I have never had issues (I am allergic to just about everything). Once you try this compared to tap water, you will realize just how damaging tap water is to folks with rosacea. If you have an allergy to selenium, might want to avoid this product.
Expensive, that is the only con.
La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water Review #3
Angelicbay
Pros: gentle, lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Wonderful, Winter Uplift

-November 23, 2009
When winter rolls around I maintain the outdoor activity level, which means harsh conditions for my skin. I use this after a day in the wind and snow to refresh and soothe my skin. It is worth every penny!
La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water Review #4
Vyara
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended for sensitive skin.

-September 10, 2007
This customer did not provide a text review.
La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water Review #5
Jennifer
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great for rosacea/sensitive skin (if you are NOT allergic to selenium)

-September 5, 2007
This facial water makes a BIG difference in my skin's sensitivity. I tried it after it was recommended in the "Skin Type Solution" book, and it works much better for me than regular tap water. I have flushing rosacea, and tend to suffer from dry, red, sensitive skin. This facial water has made a big difference for me. My current routine is to spray a small amount on my face, follow with some LRP Toleraine cleaners (small amount), rinse it off with this facial water, and then follow-up with Joey's Calm & Correct Serum, then my daytime moisturizer or nighttime moisturizer. Warning - I have seen people who are sensitive to selenium have a reaction to this facial water. If you are allergic to selenium, you might want to try another brand.
La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water Review #6
barbara
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

loved it

-August 19, 2007
Great for my irritable, rosacea-prone skin
La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water Review #7
Jackie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-June 6, 2007
I have been using this daily for about a year and it has really helped my skin. With moderate Rosacea, I need to be careful what I put on my face. This is wonderful! It is very soothing and a good step to do before you moisturize and put on makeup. The biggest benefit is that my redness is barely there anymore - it has improved dramatically using this product along with my prescription topical agents.
La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water Review #8
jena
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

I had a major reaction to this!

-March 12, 2007
I got this after reading "the skin type solution" bc I have rosacea but after a week of using it I had blisters! My dermatologist said it's bc I was not used to the selenium, which can burn you. it's gonna take me a couple more weeks to recover. beware!!
La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water Review #9
YMC
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Helps soothe rosacea

-January 29, 2007
My skin has improved remarkably since I've started using this product. It hardly itches any more and the redness has subsided quite a bit. I highly recommend this product for anyone, especially if you have rosacea like I do.
La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water Review #10
Cecbalto
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Erased my red!

-January 16, 2007
Very soothing and effective on my rosacea and sebhorreah. Highly recommended.
La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water Review #11
laurie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

nice product

-December 28, 2006
I used this on my daughter's eczema before applying her moisturizer. Her eczema flare up cleared up so much faster than it ever has before. I use it on my face sometimes and it feels refreshing. The products on skinstore.com are the best
La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water Review #12
canada
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

who new

-May 1, 2006
I spray this on to take my atopalm face wash off and then a light layer just before I put my face cream on and its amazing how great my skin looks, Ive been doing this for a week now and no more break outs or dry skin...if you have skin problems you need the right products
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com