ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for La Roche Posay Active C Eyes

La Roche Posay Active C Eyes

Anti-wrinkle dermatological treatment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
La Roche Posay Active C Eyes Reviews
La Roche Posay Active C Eyes Review #1
Katreene
Phoenix
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

excellent eye cream

-October 25, 2013
I'm kind of high maintenance when it comes to eye cream and tried many high end brands but I keep coming back to this product. Love how it goes on and I do see results.
It's a main stay in my skin care regiment.
La Roche Posay Active C Eyes Review #2
rosiepoo82
seattle
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: turned different color
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

not sure if this works

-October 12, 2013
This product comes in a tube. It initially was white gel like consistency. After a couple of months, the product turned brown. I don't know if it's because the container it came in is not appropriate for storing or if I got a bad batch - but I threw it away because that is disgusting! As soon as the retinol is exposed to air it begins to turn brown so there is a design flaw in this product.
La Roche Posay Active C Eyes Review #3
koikichi
IL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Active C eyes

-July 28, 2011
I started using this product about 2 months ago after noticing my OLDER sister has ABSOLUTLY ZERO DARK CIRCLES!! I questioned her on her product usage and she got me started on this!! Love it! I use it under eye cream too! I've treated some friends to a tube and they also are hooked!
La Roche Posay Active C Eyes Review #4
larochefan
Seattle, WA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Excellent anti-wrinkle

-July 23, 2011
I have been using this product for 4 years. I can say it has made a dramatic difference. I compare my eyes to those of my friends who are my age and I can see mine look younger and wrinkle free.
For those reviewers who claim you didn't see any difference while using this product just do a bit of research: Vitamin C is for preventing wrinkles, not for making them dissappear magically. The real trick for skin care is prevention.
La Roche Posay Active C Eyes Review #5
pilatesdiva
Oklahoma City, ok
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Good product no visible results

-July 19, 2011
I used this product for about 3 months and did not see any results.
La Roche Posay Active C Eyes Review #6
Mufaletta
Miami, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love it!

-March 3, 2011
I love the texture of this product & can feel it hydrating the skin. Perfect for women wanting to prevent wrinkles around the eyes!
La Roche Posay Active C Eyes Review #7
ek54
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Very effictive product

-December 1, 2010
I have SUPER sensitive skin. I show allergic reactions a wide array of products from normal soaps to cleansing products to make-ups including hypoallergenic make-ups that are 'dermatologist tested'. This product was recommended by my dermatologist and does not cause irritation unless applied directly over prescription strength acne medicine (which was my own fault). My dark undereye circles are visibly reduced in a matter of days and continue to improve with use. It's a little expensive but works exceptionally well.
La Roche Posay Active C Eyes Review #8
boysmom
New England
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

favorite eye cream

-October 25, 2010
This is a great eye cream. Helped reduce lines and is very light weight. The little tube lasts a long time too!
La Roche Posay Active C Eyes Review #9
Mocha
Santa Clarita, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Best Eye Product

-May 25, 2009
I've used a lot. since I have dark circles and lines.
This is excellent.
La Roche Posay Active C Eyes Review #10
nieves z
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

excellent

-October 28, 2008
This is the best eye cream I have tried in a long time and first C product I've liked. It brightens and tightens in a few days, can be used at night without fear of waking up with undereye bags, and does not irritate skin or eyes. will reorder.
La Roche Posay Active C Eyes Review #11
JM
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not for my sensitive skin

-October 17, 2008
I got several samples of this and decided to supplement my regular eye cream. I would use my cream during the day and this at night. After three days I started noticing little white bumps around my eyes. I stopped using this product and they went away. I also didn't like that it felt like I was putting oil around my eye. It didn't absorb well. I'll stick to my Kinerase eye cream.
La Roche Posay Active C Eyes Review #12
Sara
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Didn't really like it

-September 29, 2008
I received this eye cream/gel as a sample. I'm in my late twenties and just want to use an eye treatment as a preventive messure. The cream/gel dosen't absorb very well. I only put it on at night and the skin around my eyes feels sticky for a long time. I also think I may be alergic to it because my eyelashes seem to fall out way more than when I don't use it.
La Roche Posay Active C Eyes Review #13
Veronica
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-June 30, 2008
I received this as a sample and loved it, it has this nice cooling feeling and it goes on smooth. Very hydrating.
La Roche Posay Active C Eyes Review #14
product junkie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

just right

-February 10, 2008
like the way it smooths on, no oily residue. Works well in humid climate! Recommend it!
La Roche Posay Active C Eyes Review #15
meisie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

love it - highly recommended!

-May 18, 2007
ove it - highly recommended!
La Roche Posay Active C Eyes Review #16
Irina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-February 17, 2007
Highly recommended
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com