ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for La Roche Posay Ceralip Lip Repair Cream

La Roche Posay Ceralip Lip Repair Cream

This lip repair cream helps to heal severely dry and cracked lips.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 of 2(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
La Roche Posay Ceralip Lip Repair Cream Reviews
La Roche Posay Ceralip Lip Repair Cream Review #1
octtco
MPLS
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Surprisingly disappointed

-October 31, 2012
Based on the reviews I was surprised I didn’t care for this product. I’m the constantly applying lip balm throughout the day gal; if you are too I would say this is not the product for you. It has a Vaseline consistency, I was constantly reapplying and the product seems to prune/wrinkle your lips after multiple applications. I did like that it had no scent. I prefer Caudalie, thicker consistency, lasts on your lips longer and I use less frequently throughout the day.
La Roche Posay Ceralip Lip Repair Cream Review #2
nickita
Spain
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle, without fragance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

best lipbalm I ever try!

-October 27, 2010
I love this product, in winter my lips are always dry and chapped. I try a lot of diferents products and I finally found one that really works. I apply every night when I go bed and my lips are best than ever. It works for my son, too.
La Roche Posay Ceralip Lip Repair Cream Review #3
JB
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best Lip Product

-October 27, 2008
Love this lip product. It does not evaporate within minutes like some other products do. Then you have to reapply again and again. Ceralip will last and feel very good. I just bought 6 of them.
La Roche Posay Ceralip Lip Repair Cream Review #4
Rachel
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

love it

-March 21, 2008
So happy with this, finally something that works!!! my lips are not dry anymore and they look good too. I would highly recommend this to anyone!!!
La Roche Posay Ceralip Lip Repair Cream Review #5
Eva
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

It's OK

-February 28, 2008
Not as good as Kiehl's though...
La Roche Posay Ceralip Lip Repair Cream Review #6
ray
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

NICE

-November 9, 2007
Really feels great...does not make your lips all shiny. Also, I lost mine and went crazy looking for it...so here I am buying another one!
La Roche Posay Ceralip Lip Repair Cream Review #7
ASA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

post Accutane

-July 18, 2007
I used accutane for over three years which robbed my lips of any natural moisture. I've tried every lip treatment under the sun. This is the only thing that works. I no longer have wrinkled lips.
La Roche Posay Ceralip Lip Repair Cream Review #8
Nicole
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Smooth silky lips, absorbs quickly

-May 7, 2007
Ceralip absorbs so quickly into my skin. It lasts so long I only use it twice a day (morning and night). I will never go back to Chapstick.
La Roche Posay Ceralip Lip Repair Cream Review #9
laurie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

soft lips

-December 28, 2006
All I know is my lips are soft this winter. I started using this because my lips started to get that crusty feel. Now i'm making my beau use it.
La Roche Posay Ceralip Lip Repair Cream Review #10
GG
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best Lip Cream

-October 26, 2006
I've tried lots of lip creams from the best lines like Chanel, but this one is wonderful. Great alone or under lipstick. Highly recommended.
La Roche Posay Ceralip Lip Repair Cream Review #11
Vivian
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great stuff

-February 22, 2006
This product made my lips feel soft without feeling waxy. It absorbs well and doesn't repel lip color once absorbed.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com