ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for La Roche Posay Hydraphase Eyes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

La Roche Posay Hydraphase Eyes

Hydrating treatment gel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
La Roche Posay Hydraphase Eyes Reviews
La Roche Posay Hydraphase Eyes Review #1
Karrot
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, good for sensitive eyes
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Good for undereye bags and sensitive skin

-June 26, 2011
I have really big under eye bags - puffy with fluid as well as sensitive skin especially around the eyes. My skin does well with this product. I am finding that I do need another formula though to treat the find lines starting around the eye area and have just tried La roche-Posay Substaine for eyes and like that product even better than this one.
La Roche Posay Hydraphase Eyes Review #2
Sashahg
NC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Immediate hydration

-March 16, 2011
My husband used my "La Roche Pasay Redermic Plus Daily Anti-Wrinkle Eyes" and ended up with peeled skin. This product immediately hydrated his eye area.
La Roche Posay Hydraphase Eyes Review #3
Heather
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

nice texture

-October 2, 2008
Since I used up a tube, then switched to Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle Eye (see my review) I felt I should comment on this. Though I gave it 4 stars, I probably wouldn't buy it again, unless I were to try the C eye cream at opposite ends of the day. This is a smooth, light gel, very refreshing in the AM. It is somewhat hydrating and helps with puffiness, but doesn't smooth lines as much as I'd like, nor does the hydration last through the day. So, maybe in conjunction with another, I'll finally find the perfect eye cream?
La Roche Posay Hydraphase Eyes Review #4
patricia d
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

just okay

-August 15, 2008
i love this line but was not thrilled with this i have dry skin and i need something really creamy and this is not my fav, i like dr brandt better
La Roche Posay Hydraphase Eyes Review #5
Angelica
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I Highly Recommend

-June 24, 2008
This product has delivered actual improvement to the texture and tone of the skin in the eye area. It appears more resilient and less papery after only about a week of use. It has a silky consistency and it does appear to have a slight cooling effect. After much searching I have found an eye product that actually works for me. And for the price (which is comparable to drug store brands,) I am very pleased.
La Roche Posay Hydraphase Eyes Review #6
Ga.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent

-May 28, 2008
this is an awsome product it hydrates very well,it is easily absorbed and you get a cooling sensation. It just works great.
La Roche Posay Hydraphase Eyes Review #7
Linda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it

-March 6, 2008
I really like this eye treatment. It does not bother my sensitive eyes and really does improve puffiness and dark circles. The price is much better than many other eye treatments as well. I have rather oily eyelids, and this one does not make them oilier or cause make up to smear. If you have very dry skin in the eye area you may want to use a richer cream at night. Great product!
La Roche Posay Hydraphase Eyes Review #8
Kay
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best eye cream ever!

-February 11, 2008
I have tried so many eye creams and I can honestly say this is the best one ever! I have never seen such great results. Goodbye dark circles! I will not be without this product.
La Roche Posay Hydraphase Eyes Review #9
S from Canada
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great for v. dry & v. sensitive eyes

-January 8, 2008
Amazing! I didn’t buy for puffiness but because I have extremely dry skin on my left eye (kind of like eczema – my eye lid was so dry it would flake and felt scalely) and my skin in general is very dry and sensitive. I use La Roche Posay Nutritic face cream, love it, and thought I’d give their eye cream a chance. Would highly recommend for very sensitive and/or very dry skin. No stinging feeling. My eyes feel soft and the flaking is gone. Previously I used Sheisedo eye cream – this one is much more moisturizing.
La Roche Posay Hydraphase Eyes Review #10
Sandra
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best Eye Gel

-July 17, 2007
I have used La mer and lazslo for years. I can honestly say this is right up there with both of these. This gel does work better on bags under the eyes than La Mer and Lazslo. LOVE IT!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com