ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Fluid

La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Fluid

Light soothing hydration.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Fluid Reviews
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Fluid Review #1
busdriver
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive
-December 20, 2011
Perfect for summer, great for acne, sensitive prone skin. Little pricey for size of bottle but really like it.
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Fluid Review #2
Vetra
Maryland
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Wonderful for Summer

-August 22, 2011
My skin is usually very dry and sensitive, so the LaRoche Posay products keep my skin smooth and comfortable. Life would be miserable without them. I find that the Facial Fluid is best for me in the summer when my skin tends to be less dry and is more hydrated. I use the Anthelios SFP 15 under makeup all year long during the day and the Fluid at night in the summer. I mean, who needs sunscreen at night.
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Fluid Review #3
larochefan
Seattle, WA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Very good moisturizer, no SPF

-July 23, 2011
This is by far the best moisturizer I've found for my oily skin with one caveat: it doesn't have any SPF protection. If it not were for that, it would be PERFECT!
I still need to apply SPF on top which makes my morning routine a little longer.
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Fluid Review #4
cleo
ga
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, non irritating
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

great for rosacea

-December 3, 2010
I have very sensitive skin, combination type, with rosacea. I have the blemish type rosacea, and have tried lots of products. this facial fluid with few ingredients caught my eye, and was perfect for my skin, however it may not be enough for people with really dry skin.
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Fluid Review #5
christophe
CV
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:M
Skin Type:oily

simple formule, simple effect

-August 20, 2009
it's just a simple moisturizer with a simple formule, but being simple is the key point when it comes to sensitive skin, if you have oily and sensitive skin, it's good, otherwise, there are better choices.
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Fluid Review #6
KylesMom27
Broken Arrow, OK
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great moisturizer for slightly dry skin

-February 16, 2009
My skin is sensitive and dry yet still breakout prone due to rosacea. This is a great moisturizer that isn't greasy or irritating. I love this under makeup too.
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Fluid Review #7
Jamie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!!

-August 9, 2008
I have very sensitive skin and this is perfect! I think it might be too light when winter rolls around but for summer, it's perfectly light and moisturizing. No irritation at all either.
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Fluid Review #8
Jan Marie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Change of Skin Type

-August 5, 2008
When I began using photofacials and other means of procedures I had to make changes in the mositurzing lotions for facial and neck. The light hydration was a perfit! As we age we will often change our skin care as needed. Excellent value of the money.
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Fluid Review #9
Angie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

highly recommended

-July 18, 2007
wonderful product for my aging, oily, acne prone skin. Has significantly curbed the redness.
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Fluid Review #10
Julie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love IT!

-July 2, 2007
This has so helped my VERY sensitive, dry, acne prone skin...perfect as a day cream in the summer and great for under my day cream in winter. THANK YOU, been looking for something like this for 30 years! :0)
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Fluid Review #11
melissa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

So light and lovely

-January 4, 2007
i have sensitive, oily, and congested skin (blackheads, clogged pores, and hormonal cystic acne). this is perfect for summertime (am and pm) and in the winter for night before bed. not moisturizing enough for my skin in the day during colder months when it tends to be dry, but works well mixed with a tinted or heavier moitsurizer
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Fluid Review #12
Jennifer
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Finally Something Non Irritating!

-December 5, 2006
I was just diagnosed with rosacea (the flushing variety) a month ago, and my dermatologist suggested this product. It is great - no stinging, and it seems to be working well. It could be more moisturizing, but I find it just takes doing 2 pumps of the product versus two. It has been so much better than before. As a result, I am going to try the Toleriane Cleanser. Highly recommend - only 1/2 star short of perfect because of the lightness of the moisturizer, but I also know I won't have clogged pores as a result!!
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Fluid Review #13
Meera
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Outstanding

-September 25, 2006
It was nice.It changed my skin
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Fluid Review #14
Kyle's mom
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Very good plain moisturizer

-February 9, 2006
This is a great product when your skin won't tolerate any others. I have rosacea and my skin is very sensitive but have had good results with this. If your skin is drier, this won't be enough. Very light weight, seals in moisture. Recommended.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com