ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Cream

La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Cream

Soothing protective skin care.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Cream Reviews
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Cream Review #1
luvskin
nyc
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Pretty good for sensitive, combo skin

-November 17, 2011
It works pretty well. No break outs or stinging but it's not moisturizing enough for my cheeks which gets extra dry. I would still recommend it.
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Cream Review #2
txmimi
Houston, TX
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: not as hydrating as i'd like, comes in only one fairly small size
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Good moisturizer for sensitive skin

-July 11, 2011
My rosacea manifests itself as acne-type breakouts if I use any products with anti-aging or other strong ingredients. This product does a good job of providing some hydration with no irritation or breakouts at all. I wish it were more hydrating, but I guess you can't have everything in one product!
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Cream Review #3
lmn2
Pros: no fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor

Happy to have found this

-October 21, 2010
This would be too much for me in summer but with fall here I am happy to have found something that keeps me hydrated and calm but doesn't clog my pores or make me break out.
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Cream Review #4
Cheburashka
IL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Gender:F

Favorite facial cream

-April 25, 2010
Feels amazing on my slightly rosacea-prone, very dry skin. Keeps my skin from flaking, completely non-greasy, and doesn't irritate when I smooth it on. Just fine under makeup. I really recommend it.
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Cream Review #5
DT
Mass
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Love this product.

-September 20, 2009
I have very sensitive skin with roseaca and this cream works great. Non greasy and doesn't irritate my skin. Love it.
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Cream Review #6
Linda V.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Surprisingly good. Definitely recommend!

-April 22, 2008
Wasn't sure what to expect. It's light but surprisingly moisturizing for my slightly dry, slightly rosacea-prone skin. No irritation and great under makeup. If your skin is on the sensitive side, definitely give this a try - great price, too.
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Cream Review #7
Lori
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best for sensitive skin

-June 11, 2007
I've been using this for over a year. This is the only moisturizer that won't irritate my hypersensitive pre-rosacea skin. It has never broken me out. I love it and will continue to buy it.
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Cream Review #8
Nicole
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great for acne prone, sensitive skin.

-May 7, 2007
This is a wonderful moisturizer. It does not cause break outs. I use pretty strong ance medication to control my acne and this product never burns my sensitive skin. It is the perfect moisturizer.
La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Cream Review #9
Tammy from Florida
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it

-July 9, 2006
I am always trying new creams and this one I really like a lot. It is hydrating, has a really nice scent and is noncomedogenic.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com