ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant

Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant

The Complexion Savior that resurfaces and purifies the skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant Reviews
Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant Review #1
Coki816
Miami,FL
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

This is amazing!

-October 18, 2011
This is the best scrub/mask I've ever used. It is gentle and extremely clarifying. My skin glows ever since I started using this. Scrubs usually irritate my sensitive acne prone skin and masks usually break me out but this stuff is divine. Thank-you Tracie Martyn I will use this stuff forever!
Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant Review #2
beautybanter
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Must-have

-September 8, 2009
i love all types of scrubs and this one does not disappoint. it's gentle yet does the job of exfoliating gunk and grime from skin and leaves my complexion soft, glowing and radiant. I'm obsessed!
Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant Review #3
chrisA
New Orlenas
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Exfoliator

-June 1, 2009
Love this product!! smells good, and the exfoliation is wonderful.
Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant Review #4
Roho
Toronto, Canada
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: not that effective
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Not worth it.

-May 12, 2009
This product is an okay face scrub. But for the price I expected dramatic results in terms of improvement in discoloration. After finishing the tub I still did not see any results and I did not repurchase. It did make my skin feel smooth after I used it but that effect you could get with a $20 exfoliator. I don't think it is a $90 worth product.
Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant Review #5
Jamal
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Does what it says!

-October 26, 2008
Best Mask I ever used!
Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant Review #6
cassie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Smells nice

-May 11, 2008
It smells really nice and seems to lighten my skin slightly. It may work alot better if i wasnt having to wash my face with This Iraq water!@
Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant Review #7
Rebecca
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing!

-November 9, 2007
I am 29, never wore sunscreen and am paying the price. I am overwhelmed at the way this product not only exfoliates and refines, but its lightening, evening-out abilities. My skin has NEVER looked like this and I NEVER thought it could. You don't even need to use it but once a week to see results. Highly recommended!!
Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant Review #8
JYN
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

worth it

-April 9, 2007
The best puchase for my face! I'm in my 40's I've seen a big difference, such as better & even skin discoloration,& tone. And wrinkles, fine lines,& dryness gone.
Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant Review #9
Leah
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Now This I Liked!

-November 17, 2006
Although I did NOT like any of the other Tracie Martyn products I ordered, I really enjoyed the enzyme exfoliant! It is refreshing and slightly minty, the scrub is gentle yet effective, and if left on as a mask, really softens and clears the skin. I use it 3-4 times a week on my slightly sensitive skin and I have been very happy with the results! My skin is so soft, smooth, and hydrated after I use it!
Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant Review #10
Angela
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great for discolorations

-October 15, 2006
This product fades skin discolorations better than any other.
Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant Review #11
bliss
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

so???

-March 2, 2006
Hollywood hype! It's been 4 months and I miss my Kinerase...
Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant Review #12
Sabrina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Smooth

-February 6, 2006
My skin is so smooth and clear now. This will be a new staple in my regimen.
Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant Review #13
Jess
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Recommended

-February 6, 2006
I have already recommended this to a few of my friends. I really love it.
Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant Review #14
Theresa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

My New Favorite

-February 6, 2006
I have been using this along with the Firming Serum for a couple weeks now and I love both!
Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant Review #15
Ana
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I Love it

-January 18, 2006
This makes my skin look and feel great!
Tracie Martyn Enzyme Exfoliant Review #16
Linda
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

What's the fuss?

-December 30, 2005
Having tried this and the fluid, I don't see what the fuss is that I read about. These products did nothing for my skin.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com