ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Tracie Martyn Firming Serum

Tracie Martyn Firming Serum

The Anti-Aging Essence that firms and regenerates.
Average Customer Rating:
3.385 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
2 of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Tracie Martyn Firming Serum Reviews
Tracie Martyn Firming Serum Review #1
Anonymous
West Los Angeles, CA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Amazing

-January 4, 2012
I have been using this product for over 5 years. It is one of the first serums that came out, and I still believe that it is among one of the best!
Tracie Martyn Firming Serum Review #2
beautybanter
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Best Serum I've Ever Tried

-September 8, 2009
My skin is oily so i don't use many serums but this one is so natural and light and leaves my face glowing, never greasy. It's definitely the best serum that I've ever used. My complexion has never looked more radiant. I'm officially obsessed with serums thanks to Tracie Martyn!
Tracie Martyn Firming Serum Review #3
Jamal
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best serum I ever used!!

-October 25, 2008
I have tried lots of products and the Tracie Martyn firiming serum stands ALONE... I wasn't blessed with good skin by genetics and after only a months use this serum makes it seem if I was. I have always struggled with bad texture, breakouts, oilyness etc. But this serum has ended all of that now I feel proud of my skin when I look in the mirror. At first I was kind of skeptical after reading all the celebrity endorsements. Then I checked customer reviews and I saw a lot of negative reviews so that made me not want to give it a try. Then one day I decided to try and it was my best decision ever. I use the Tracie Martyn cleanser, exfolient mask, and the firiming serum. I think that a lot of people who have had negative views on the firming serum probably were not using the product correctly. I belive you SHOULD NOT use the firming serum in addition to other products at the sametime except for a sunscreen.
Tracie Martyn Firming Serum Review #4
Leah
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Not Worth the $$$

-November 17, 2006
I was very disappointed in this product--although the light gel texture and scent are lovely, I did't notice any firming or skin improvement. In fact, I needed to use an additional moistuizer over this, and if anything, the serum made my cheeks look and feel flushed (and not in a good way!) Definitely not worth the money.
Tracie Martyn Firming Serum Review #5
KM
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The best!

-August 28, 2006
Freaking fabulous!
Tracie Martyn Firming Serum Review #6
Mary
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Tacky!

-July 29, 2006
I had high hopes for this serum after reading that several celebs used it. While I can't say it doesn't make my skin look nice and smooth, the thing that bothers me is that it stays sticky. It does not soak into the skin. I will use it up at night, but I can't imagine putting makeup over it during the daytime.
Tracie Martyn Firming Serum Review #7
kelly
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

couldnt tell a difference

-June 4, 2006
very expensive and smells great but no change in my skin after 1 bottle.
Tracie Martyn Firming Serum Review #8
Inger
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

amazing result

-February 25, 2006
This really works.
Tracie Martyn Firming Serum Review #9
Theresa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

My New Favorite

-February 6, 2006
I have been using this along with the Enzyme Exfoliant for a couple weeks now and I love both!
Tracie Martyn Firming Serum Review #10
Tammy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-February 1, 2006
My skin looks and feels wonderful!
Tracie Martyn Firming Serum Review #11
Sissy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

much to do about nothing

-January 25, 2006
i also bought this product and was disappointed. it did nothing.
Tracie Martyn Firming Serum Review #12
Sue
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Very Disappointed

-January 24, 2006
Too much hype on Oprah show. Disappointed with product. Other products on the market for less money that work better than this.
Tracie Martyn Firming Serum Review #13
Linda
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Nothing special

-December 30, 2005
I tried this product based on comments from actresses with beautiful skin. The firming serum smells beautiful, but had no effect on my skin.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com