ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Astara Activated Sea Mineral Mask

Astara Activated Sea Mineral Mask

Leaves skin more refined, softer and smoother after just one application.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Astara Activated Sea Mineral Mask Reviews
Astara Activated Sea Mineral Mask Review #1
HelenH
Melbourne, Australia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

My Fav Mask!

-March 27, 2011
I have sensitive, sun damaged skin prone to flushing rosacea. I also suffer from milia. I find this mask has really helped with the milia. My skin feels so fine after use, and the next day my skin looks so clear. Love it.
Astara Activated Sea Mineral Mask Review #2
Tanya
Tucson, AZ
Pros: exfoilent
Cons: not plesant smelling
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great Exfoilent/Mask in one

-October 31, 2009
I received this sample and decided to try it out! I loved it! It is a 2 in one mask - not only does it deep clean your face it but it also exfoliates at the same time! Leaving my skin refreshed!
Astara Activated Sea Mineral Mask Review #3
beautyproductaddict
Elk Grove, CA
Pros: pleasant fragrance, cleans pores
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Amazing---clears my pores!

-September 29, 2009
This is an amazing mask. I have normal skin (36 years old) but I do have clogged pores on my chin and on the sides of my nose. This mask is amazing as it cleans up my pores right away. This is strong stuff but it really works. When I take off the mask my pores are clean...it is as if someone took a vacuum to my chin. I have tried other mud-type masks that claim they will clean out your pores but I have not found anything that works as well as this mask. It is fantastic!
Astara Activated Sea Mineral Mask Review #4
Mhona
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Feels great!!!

-September 29, 2008
this mask makes my skin feel refreshed and so smooth after application. it feels cool and minty.
Astara Activated Sea Mineral Mask Review #5
Jessica
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Immediate Results!!!

-August 26, 2008
I had a sample lying around of this mask and decided to finally try it. LOVE it!!! I didn't experience any of the irritation others mentioned. I even had the remnants of a rash left over from discontinuing Prevage, and the mask did not irritate it further in the least. I would actually use this before going out to a dinner party, a nice date, some special occasion, etc. It just leaves your skin incredibly soft and leaves the pores refined. Gave me a nice glow. I am definately purchasing this one! Also, it smells fantastic and is a nice relaxing treat...
Astara Activated Sea Mineral Mask Review #6
AnnaRose
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Smooth Skin

-April 8, 2008
My face loves this mask. It does a wonderful job of exfoliating, leaving skin soft and smooth. Like having a spa at home.
Astara Activated Sea Mineral Mask Review #7
Mo
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loved it.

-February 13, 2008
My skin was soft as silk. It did have an interesting herbal smell. I will use again.
Astara Activated Sea Mineral Mask Review #8
C.M.
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Did NOT like this product!

-June 9, 2006
I got a sample of this stuff in the mail and decided to try it. I left it on my face for 7 minutes and had to wash it off because my face felt so hot. It turned out that the mask had turned my face bright red (maybe that's what the label means by "stimulates circulation"-- I don't know), and it stayed red and hot for 2-3 hours. I had to put ice packs on my face! After the redness went away, I didn't notice that my skin was any more soft or smooth either. The only good thing I can say about it is that it smells interesting.
Astara Activated Sea Mineral Mask Review #9
Carre
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

I do NOT recommend this product!

-June 7, 2006
This product claims to "increase circulation and radiance." If that means turning your face bright red and making it feel as though it's burning, then it works. I do NOT recommend this product, at least not to anyone with even somewhat sensitive skin.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com