ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Osmotics Eye Surgery Undereye Rejuvenator

Osmotics Eye Surgery Undereye Rejuvenator

Visibly reduces dark under eye circles and puffy under eye bags.
Average Customer Rating:
3.583 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
4 of 9(44%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Osmotics Eye Surgery Undereye Rejuvenator Reviews
Osmotics Eye Surgery Undereye Rejuvenator Review #1
JanetLouise
St. Louis, MO.
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Purchaser

-November 5, 2012
I agree with Sandy's review that this product was not effective at all. I have used it twice a day for 20 days and see no improvement (even minimal) on my eye area. The bags, creapy eylids and fine lines have not been diminished in the least. Very dissapointed. From all the reviews, I was really expecting more from this product.
Osmotics Eye Surgery Undereye Rejuvenator Review #2
autumwolff
Billings, MT
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: too expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

LOVE IT!!!!

-August 7, 2012
This product made my eye ares look wonderful. I didnt have the bags and dark circles anymore. When I stopped using it, I could definatley see the difference. Unfortunatley, I can't afford it anymore.
Osmotics Eye Surgery Undereye Rejuvenator Review #3
halley
Tennessee
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best eye cream yet!

-January 23, 2011
I have used many different eye creams. This one seems to be the one that has shown the best results. I think it delivers what it states in the description.
Osmotics Eye Surgery Undereye Rejuvenator Review #4
Sandy
South Carolina
Cons: no effect whatsoever
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry
-August 2, 2009
I bought this product, fully believing that it would reduce under eye bags. It basically did nothing at all - no reduction for under eye bags, fine lines, etc. Like I said, it did absolutely nothing for me, and I am sorry I wasted the money on it.
Osmotics Eye Surgery Undereye Rejuvenator Review #5
SECTreview
SECT
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

my HG

-July 29, 2009
This is the best undereye cream I've ever used; not cheap, and not a "miracle worker" for the most extreme under-eye concerns, but very, very good. I notice when I run out of it and try other things, b/c I start to wonder why my eyes look so bad..... Then I come back to this.
Osmotics Eye Surgery Undereye Rejuvenator Review #6
CTShopper
CT
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

No miracles for me

-July 4, 2009
The dark circles are still there. The product has been a good moisturizer, but I cannot see any improvements around the eye area. I have used Osmotics FNS for hair and have seen miracles. I was expecting the same with this product. I'll keep searching for the right product for me.
Osmotics Eye Surgery Undereye Rejuvenator Review #7
barbaray
san francisco, ca
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

it's not the one i've been looking for!

-June 19, 2009
i had high expections but alas, it didn't deliver. rather it made the skin around my eyes dry!
Osmotics Eye Surgery Undereye Rejuvenator Review #8
KDean
Benton La
Pros: absorbs quickly
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

osmotics eye surgery undereye rejuvenator

-May 28, 2009
Well I guess that I'm the only one that this did not work on. I have tried it three times which brought on swollen eyelids and watery eyes. Also it is very drying to me. I need moisture and product for dark circles, the works. I feel so bad because it has worked for everybdy else.I thought it was because I was older.I think it is a good product if your looking for non moisture and you do not have sensitive skin even a little bit. As far as the skin store, they are a wonderful bunch of people that have been very patient and helpful!!!!!
Osmotics Eye Surgery Undereye Rejuvenator Review #9
CaliforniaMOM
California's Central Coast
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it actually works!, takes years off your age!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

NO MORE RACCOON EYES

-April 2, 2009
This product came today and I can already see a drastic improvement in the dark under eye circles I have had for YEARS. I have always just used concealer because I didn't know what else to do. I read another review on here and decided to try it. If it worked for ME it will certainly work for you. Since my eyes look better already I can't wait to see how they will look in a few more DAYS!!!!
Osmotics Eye Surgery Undereye Rejuvenator Review #10
leah
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-July 22, 2008
This is the greatest product I have ever tried on my eye area, it does look like I have had a little something done without the high cost. My dark circles have almost disappeared and the wrinkles on my lids is firmer. I have only been using this product for two weeks and I can't believe the difference, you gotta try it.
Osmotics Eye Surgery Undereye Rejuvenator Review #11
Keesha
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-February 16, 2008
I have been searching for a remedy for by baggy eyes for quite some time. This product worked on day 1! Although it's pricey, it's definately worth it.
Osmotics Eye Surgery Undereye Rejuvenator Review #12
Ana
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It seems to work

-December 7, 2006
This lightweight seems to have helped reduce the puffiness under my eyes. The lotion is light and absorbs very well. The pump applicator needs work though.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com