ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair

Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair

Promotes firmer, healthier, younger looking skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Reviews
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #1
Minion
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5

I'm Back

-November 7, 2012
I went without this product and ultimately returned to this product because it works and is a good value. I only use it three days a week because it can be too strong for 60+ skin.
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #2
Simi
Texas
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: greasy
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Liked the product

-September 10, 2012
I really liked the product. You have to be careful of not overdoing it especially if you have oily skin because it can get a bit greasy if you do.
I wont say that it will make you 20 yrs younger but you will notice positive changes to your skin. It keeps my skin soft, hydrated. I use it at night and use another cream for day since it doesn't have SPF.
I think its much better than other expensive anti aging creams that I have tried in the past.
You must give it a try if you are looking for a good anti aging cream.
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #3
Chenan11
Mi
Pros: absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Works

-September 6, 2012
I have noticed a difference! It does help! I will buy again.
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #4
Alex
Athens- Greece
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, keeps its promiss
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Great product

-November 12, 2011
I have been using this cream for almost 10 months. I saw signs of improvment in my skin's tone and elasticity from the first two weeks of use. I have oily skin and it is a bit hard for me to find a good firming cream that won't cause oiliness and clog pores. This one is non greasy, absorbs quicly and leaves skin soft. It does what it promisses.Before using this cream, I was considering restylane, but now I feel I don't need it. I even recomended it to my mother and she is now a fan!!
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #5
Martin
Western mass
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Amazing product

-October 16, 2011
I noticed an immediate difference in the look, feel, and texture of my skin. Seriously, there was an overnight decrease in redness, and after only a few days of using the product, there is a noticeable improvement in my skin texture and overall skin health. I'm a believer!
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #6
lbrrunner
Marietta, GA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-February 10, 2011
Love this stuff..... skin much smoother since started using; don't have to wear foundation most of the time! Just wish it would come in a larger size for the price!
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #7
Joy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Cream

-June 28, 2008
this is a great cream! It smooths out the skin, and hides blemishes. is very light and silky, not at all greasy.
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #8
Angela Faulkner
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Brilliant

-June 26, 2007
I have rosacea and this product has been a life saver! It reduces the redness whilst making your skin look wonderfully fresh and radiant. Worth every penny!
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #9
Loretta
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great for people prone to acne

-February 15, 2006
I have been using Osmotics Blue Copper 5 constantly for about 4 months and think it's a very good product. I have tried lots of products as night creams, and I mean lots! Some over $200 but this is a great little cream. My skin has a definite clarity that it didn't have before which is the outstanding feature of this cream, I have had absolutely no breakouts which I got using heavier creams like Strivectin, and on top of everything a little goes a long way. I think this is a really good cream and I will be buying it again!
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #10
Lauri
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Recommend

-November 22, 2005
I have been using this product for almost 2 years now. I have tried on occassion to switch to other products, and when I have, I can see the lines, wrinkles, and just not healthy looking skin reappear quickly. Everyone's skin is different, but for me ... it's a very good product.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com