ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Pads

Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Pads

Diminish the look of fine lines and uneven skin tone with these daily peel pads.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Pads Reviews
Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Pads Review #1
Smith
Melbourne Australia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Excellent product

-December 20, 2012
I am extremely pleased with this product, which I also use on my feet and the back of my hands. My skin is smoother, redness has been reduced and pores are smaller.
Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Pads Review #2
Gcc2025
Louisville
Pros: lightweight
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Nice

-July 9, 2012
This is a fantastic everyday use product. It's great for trying to even out skin tone & texture.
Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Pads Review #3
KeeKee
Phoenix, AZ
Pros: absorbs quickly
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Noticeable Difference?

-January 25, 2011
I'm almost 30... and always had fabulous skin in my teens, but of course, hit hormones in my 20's and started having breakouts. Over the past few years I was introduced to an amazing Dior Daily Peel product that was a miracle working to help keep my skin clear, reduce the marks and discoloration from acne, and minimize breakouts and their length. In the past few months I went to re-order and discovered that Dior has discontinued that product... so I begin to look for a new daily peel to use. I came across this one by Philosophy and thought I'd give it a try as I'm a huge fan of some of their other products. I've been using it for over a month now and still have breakouts. In fact, some of my breakouts have actually been worse. I don't feel that this product has actually caused the breakouts, but don't think it has helped to clear out my pores and minimize the breakouts. I also personally haven't noticed a difference in evening out skin tone.
I think that this product would be more effective for someone who is looking for more on an anti-aging product and have talked to other people who use it for such and adore it. So I would recommend people trying this product if that is what they are looking for, but likely not for someone who is looking for a product to help clear pores and diminish the signs of acne.
Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Pads Review #4
ILoveProducts1
PA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Product

-September 22, 2009
My skin went haywire the week after giving birth to my daughter seven months ago, a classic Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hide case. My once upon a time perfect skin was anything but and everything that could go wrong did. It'd be so dry that it burned and so red that I looked like a Christmas Tree light one day, the next you could mine oil off of it and play connect the dots with the pimples.
I've been a fan of Philosophy for years but had never tried this product until a friend recommended it to me. It works and it works wonderfully! Two weeks after I began to use the mini peel pads my face was smooth, the redness was gone along with the oil and the breakouts. I now use a pad every night!
If I had to gripe about one thing it'd be the over-saturation of the pads themselves. If I happen to apply too much my face becomes extremely sticky. That said, instead of wasting the remaining product I found another use: FEET! I dab it on the dry patches and watch them disappear!
Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Pads Review #5
Tammy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

NO CHANGE!!!

-July 27, 2007
I used all of the peel pads and saw no change whatsoever.
Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Pads Review #6
Carla
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it

-September 26, 2006
I have sensative skin so I was skeptical and also a loyal Olay customer for 10 yrs. I decided to try this product. I LOVE IT AND THE RESULTS WONDERFUL!!! Highly recommended.
Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Pads Review #7
Polly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent

-July 30, 2006
Found this to be a bit harsh for daily use, but every other morning is best for me. Leaves my skin really clean and very smooth, is also making a difference to sun damage discoloration and fine lines. Try it!
Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Pads Review #8
giselle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Smoothes and brightens skin

-May 17, 2006
I love this product. It's a bit pricey, but if you cut the pads in half you'll have twice as much product and still enough to cover your face with each use. Philosophy is wonderful. My skin feels soft and silky. Haven't had any irritation. Citrusy scent. A bit sticky, so use before bed. You can then apply any moisturizers or other serums you use afterward.
Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Pads Review #9
Sandra
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic peeling

-April 3, 2006
It' easy to use and convenient! Just 1 pad to clean face skin. It removes impurities and leaves skin soft and bright!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com