ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% Strength

Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% Strength

Transforming Vitamin C for all skin types.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 12 Answers
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% Strength Reviews
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% Strength Review #1
Moa1
Victoria, MN
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Wonderful

-May 29, 2013
This serum is the best C I have tried. Much better than the CF or CE by Skinceuticals. It does everything a C should do, helps keep breakouts at bay, smooths fine lines and wrinkles, evens out skin tone. I just ordered my 3rd bottle and I'm a very picky skin care person. If you are in need of a great morning serum, try this, you won't be disappointed!
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% Strength Review #2
Linda1
Pros: absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-November 24, 2012
I have used Obagi C rx line for several yrs and I love it. I understand its serum is not recommended for long use now. I hope to keep pigmentation in check w this product. It is hard to say after just one month. I like to use vitamin c in the morning and typ alternate between Obagi and jan Marini. While I cannot point to specific result due to this product, my skin feel good, no dryness or irritation. I will buy it again.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% Strength Review #3
BEbea
Austin, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: no cons
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Wonderful product.

-May 15, 2012
I really like this product, it makes my complexion brighter.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% Strength Review #4
Kathie
Madison, WI
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love Obagi Professional C!

-August 16, 2011
I have very dry skin that is prone to eczema, and this actually cleared it up, along with making my skin feel wonderful.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% Strength Review #5
Anonymous
Brisbane
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

amazing

-July 27, 2011
all of my frineds recommend this to me and i reallly want to have a try . they said that it will make ur face skin smooth and look shining ~ amazing~ all of my frineds say will continue using it.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% Strength Review #6
chimikins
ct
Pros: gentle
Cons: sticky
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

great results but very sticky

-April 10, 2011
I have to say, I like this product very much. I saw a difference in my skin within several days of use. It was brighter and smoother, however, the serum takes a while to absorb (I also use the C Rx Exfoliating Lotion on top of it). When I first tried to put my primer on over these, it beaded up because the Obagi products hadn't fully absorbed and were still tacky. So I needed to wait about 8-10 minutes (which is a little impractical) for the serum and lotion to fully absorb before putting primer and makeup on.
If you know this and plan accordingly, I guess it's not too bad but it certainly takes more time in the morning -- especially if you're in a hurry.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% Strength Review #7
carle
Notheast Ohio
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Fabulous

-February 18, 2011
I have been using the Obagi system for 6 years now. The results have been outstanding. This Vitamin C serum is an important part. I use it in the morning after cleansing and before using the exfoliator. You only need a few drops that are easy to dispense with the dropper included with the product. I also use it on my neck.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% Strength Review #8
ru
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

brightening

-August 22, 2008
I have oily muddy skin and this has a great brightening efffect almost immediately after less than a weeks use morning and night. Kind of slimy going on - but I layer another antioxidant over this and an asian sunscreen so in the end my skin is matte anyways. However, forgetting to wash my hands of this stuff when i put it on and layering retinoid and copper serum will stain your hands red overnight - yikes and it is very difficult to remove.
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% Strength Review #9
K.D.
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Nice

-July 31, 2006
Leaves my skin smooth and protected from the sun. Smell is awesome too.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com