ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Philosophy Soul Owner

Philosophy Soul Owner

An extra-rich emollient cream to help reduce rough soles and nasty knees.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Philosophy Soul Owner Reviews
Philosophy Soul Owner Review #1
pepperann
Staten Island, NY
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

SMOOTH & SILKY

-December 20, 2013
I love this foot cream so much! This is my second tube and it lasts. It is so rich but not slick. It smells incredible and makes you feel as if you are at a spa! It's a great treat for the feet!
Philosophy Soul Owner Review #2
brillantina
Houston, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
Cons: sticky, greasy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love It

-October 25, 2010
I really love this foot cream. I use it every night on my feet and I wake up with softer soles!!!
The only thing I don't really like is that it feels greasy and leaves my hands feeling sticky.
Philosophy Soul Owner Review #3
KarenN
Fresno, CA
Pros: smooth texture, cooling
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Amazing Product

-October 22, 2010
I write few reviews... but found a product worth shouting from the rooftops about! This is amazing.. it works quickly, smells minty and leaves a cool feel. I get a pedi about once every month and a half.. and my manicurist asked me what the world i was using that took away the roughness in my feet. She now uses it and recommends it to all her clients. She has never had anything work this well either.
Philosophy Soul Owner Review #4
Lisa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Best!!

-September 22, 2008
Like many others, I have tried so many other foot creams. This one is the best I have used. The first night I used it, I could already see results the next morning. I dunno how it works so well, but it does!!
Philosophy Soul Owner Review #5
Anna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The best

-April 25, 2008
I have to take very good care of my feet due to an injury years ago. therefor I have tried every footcream under the sun and this is the absolute best footcream I´ve ever come across!!! Makes your footsies supersoft and smelling great!!!
Philosophy Soul Owner Review #6
Christy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It actually works!

-April 10, 2008
this may be the only skin care product I have ever used that works just like it is supposed to. You may still want to get a pedicures, but you won't need one. Salons will never sell this stuff because it would put them out of business.
Philosophy Soul Owner Review #7
jo
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Dry Skin Peels Off!

-March 6, 2008
This is the best foot cream I have ever used. The dry skin just peels right off and feet are left feeling so soft.
Philosophy Soul Owner Review #8
Mrs. H
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Happy Tootsies!

-January 15, 2008
This is amazing! Massaging it into my feet is somehow relaxing and invigorating at the same time. My favorite night time ritual. It really is a skin treatment - my feet have never been this smooth and soft - at least since I started walking! A bargain at this price too. Get it!
Philosophy Soul Owner Review #9
Mona
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Very Best

-November 27, 2007
Try this cream, you will love it,my feet are so soft ,it is unbelievable!
Philosophy Soul Owner Review #10
Patti
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Pedicure in a tube!

-November 16, 2007
This is the best foot treatment I've ever used.I put it on clean feet with socks at night.Wake up with softest,smoothest feet ever.I tried every foot cream on the market.This is a treatment rather than a cream.After I found this this product years ago,I've not used anything else.It does the job!
Philosophy Soul Owner Review #11
Kathy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WOW!

-August 15, 2007
Soul Owner is the best foot and heel cream I have ever used. My heels were looking horrible and I worked diligently every day trying to keep my feet/heels soft and pretty. The first time Iused this cream I was so surprised. My feet and heels feel like silk. Love this product!
Philosophy Soul Owner Review #12
kjh
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Awesome

-April 25, 2007
This is the best foot cream EVER!!!
Philosophy Soul Owner Review #13
Suzie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-February 20, 2007
Don't waste your money on another professional pedicure to make your feet feel good and look great.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com