ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Philosophy Supernatural Concealer- Light

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Philosophy Supernatural Concealer- Light

Your secret weapon and the best choice to conceal just about anything - without looking heavy or greasy.
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Philosophy Supernatural Concealer- Light Reviews
Philosophy Supernatural Concealer- Light Review #1
Shawnah
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

My pick

-October 23, 2008
I've been using this concealer for the last year. It glides on easily and looks natural. The coverage is excellent. Most think they need a heavy caked on item to cover. I was one of them in thinking that. Since I've found this I've been much happier. I can go in the sun knowing people won't see my concealer. I love the different color choices it comes with. The yellow is great for concealing pimples and dark circles... while the lighter color for me is great for highlight concealing. Perfection!
Philosophy Supernatural Concealer- Light Review #2
Melissa
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Greasy

-August 6, 2008
It was kind of greasy and hard to blend the colors. I'll stick with my stick concealor!
Philosophy Supernatural Concealer- Light Review #3
Nina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent value

-October 21, 2007
Highly recommended, three concealers in one. Great quality, just ordered one on auoship.
Philosophy Supernatural Concealer- Light Review #4
Penny , Indpls IN
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

BEST I'VE FOUND

-February 23, 2007
This is the best concealer I have ever used, and believe me I have used many, searching for "The One". This comes close to being the "Perfect One". 54 yrs old, have had dark, reddish, purplish, under eye circle since I was 15 yrs old. Dry skin, I use the hope in a tube 1st. and it is great. other brands either just don't cover, or are thick and cakey...love love love the philosophy!.. started with Medium, found I mostly used the lightest shade, so this time I got the Light... this will be perfect.
Philosophy Supernatural Concealer- Light Review #5
Chris
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!!

-January 21, 2007
Best concealer I've ever used. I love the consistency of the product. Finally I can match my skin tone perfectly. Non drying. Blends beautifully. Supernatural Foundation works great on top of this product.
Philosophy Supernatural Concealer- Light Review #6
Lori
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Finally!

-June 11, 2006
Finally a concealer that I can use under my eyes that doesn't look like I have on concealer! It goes on smooth and covers and then blends in so it's invisible! I put it on with the brush and then blend it with my finger. Awesome!!
Philosophy Supernatural Concealer- Light Review #7
Denise
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

I agree with other review

-June 6, 2006
I also tried this product hoping that it would look airbrushed and natural but it did not. It is very yellow and I have a pink undertone to my skin. It did not look natural and it settled in the lines under my eyes and made the lines look worse. I returned this product though I do like other Philosophy products very much, this is not one of them. If you have medium skin with a yellow undertone then this would probably work but it is thick in consistency.
Philosophy Supernatural Concealer- Light Review #8
Lynn
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

difficult to blend

-March 11, 2006
I was very disappointed in this product. It is extremely difficult to blend to look natural. This was advertised on the program I ordered it from as the greatest concealer ever. I think it is one of the worst that I've tried. Very thick and does NOT look airbrushed.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com