ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Trind Natural Nail Repair

Trind Natural Nail Repair

Leaves nails strong, yet flexible.
Average Customer Rating:
4.644 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 26 Answers
Trind Natural Nail Repair Reviews
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #1
Mountaineer
West Virginia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:blue

Amazing product!

-February 3, 2014
I can not praise this product enough. I have tried every product I could find on the market to strengthen my nails and stop splitting and breaking , and nothing worked. After reading the reviews, I decided to try this product along with the nail balsam. In just two weeks, my nails are completely transformed. I am continuing to use it daily just because my nails were in such poor condition. I hope you will try it and that it works as well for you.
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #2
Lucianna
Iowa
Pros: long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove, dries fast!
Cons: available only at few online shops
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:brown

TRIND Rocks

-January 3, 2013
To Peaches - read the directions! You need to massage in the cuticle and nail balsam. This product does work miracles. I have weak, thin nails, and am a 'picker' not biter of nails. This makes my nails so strong that it's hard to pick anything. Even the polishes stay on, no chipping or peeling. Definitely much easier than acrylics.
If you are considering this product - take the plunge. There are no cons. Nails don't get too strong or brittle. They just look perfect - as long as you follow directions. I recommend you read the science behind Trind also. GREAT PRODUCT!
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #3
Kara14
Florence, SC
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:brown

Trind Nail

-November 22, 2012
This is a great product. My mom turned me on to it years ago. I cannot grow my nails unless I use this product. All you do is put a coat on each day, take it off and use your magic file and put another coat on, etc., for about two weeks and your nails will be beautiful.
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #4
Peaches
Indiana
Pros: good consistency
Cons: stays on top of nails
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:blue

So Far, Not Impressed

-October 12, 2012
So far i'm not impressed with trend nail repair treatment. I read so many reviews saying how great it is, so I thought i'd give it a try since I have very weak splitting nails. First of all, I thought it was a nail strengthner that sinks into the nail when you put it on, but it just stays on top of the nail like any other nail polish, and from what I understand, i'm supposed to use it every day, and if I do that, all I get is a build up, then it has to be removed, so what good is it doing my nails if it has to be removed. I'm going to give it a few more days, and I don't see results, it's going back asp. So far, I don't think it's any better than hard as nails that I can purchase at WalMart for a couple bucks. Maybe I will change my mind after a few more days, then I will write another review, but this isn't worth twenty three bucks.
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #5
BeccaD
Florida
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:tan
Eye Color:blue

This Product Really Works!

-November 10, 2011
I have tried several other products with very little success to repair my thin peeling nails. I used some for a month with minimal results, I noticed an immediate improvement during the 1st week of using Trind Nail Repair. I am on the second week and the nails on my right hand are almost completely repaired and starting to grow out!
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #6
Amity
Maryland
Pros: easy to apply
Cons: high cost
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:hazel

Never expected it to work this well

-October 17, 2011
My nails grow long, easily. They don't break, split or peel. I've never had acrylics. But...the longer my nails grow (not talon length by any means) the more they start curving around. After using this for a couple of months, no more curving. Each nail has a natural wrap-shape to it and I love showing off my hands now. I put on two coats, once a week. By far the easiest product I've found that makes my nails look spectacular. I will reluctantly shell out the money to continue using the product.
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #7
Merrymrs
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

You will be amazed!!

-September 26, 2011
I have been using this product for about 2 years and I can say
to any sceptics out there to GIVE IT A TRY!! I recently ran into my former nail technician who I went to for artificial nails and she thought I was going to someone else when she saw my beautiful LONG nails!! She couldn't believe they were my own nails! I can't say enough about the wonders of this product other than give it a try because you will be amazed!!
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #8
julieanne325
Mountain Home, ID
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:blue

Best Nail Treatment EVER!!!

-August 7, 2011
I've been using the Trind Balsam and Nail Repair for about three months now and I am truly impressed! I have never been able to grow my own nails. I've had acrylic nails but my own nails were so soft and brittle, I constantly battled mold under the acylics. I finally had to remove them. I read about the Trind nail products and decided to give them a try. For the first time in my 54 years, I had to cut my nails because they were getting too long! Thank you for offering a product that AMAZES!!!
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #9
gl0worm
Arcata, CA
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:grey
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:brown

Trind Nail Repair

-July 23, 2011
My nails have never been this long; they look amazing as long as I use Trind Nail Repair. It's easy, fast, and it works!
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #10
Teeyah2
Chicago, IL
Pros: works as promised
Cons: can be expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:black
Skin Tone:dark brown/black
Eye Color:deep brown

Best nail growth product ever!

-May 8, 2011
Trind nail system works. Take a chance no kidding!
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #11
Chitown50
Chicago, IL
Pros: good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove, gives you gorgeous nails
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:grey
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:green

Best cure for soft, peeling nails

-April 11, 2011
I not only love this product, I have recommended it for my daughters, friends and co-workers. I constantly get compliments for my beautiful nails, which were pretty sad a few months ago. I have worked as a secretary since 1970, from manual typewriters to word processors - none were good for your nails. Trind changed that, my nails are long, healthy, strong but don't break. I am thrilled with my purchase.
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #12
Cyndirella
Kimball, NE
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove, actually really does what it states!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:brown

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS

-October 28, 2010
If I had a dime for every nail product I have ever tried, I would be a millionaire 3X OVER! Today I type this message to you with the nails I have always wanted. I am now re-ordering my 4th bottle. This product actually does exactly what it describes. It is worth every penny. I have even visited two different dermatologists for my genetically defunct nails. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product. The nail balsalm is also great!
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #13
Diana1520
Pros: good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

It Works!!!

-October 19, 2010
I've been using this product for about 1 year now for many reasons. Easy to use, not thick which means the nails can still breath. It does harden the nails but doesn't make them brittle. My nails are strong and grow quickly!! I do use 3 of these products - the other two being Nail Balsam and Cuticle Balsam. All are fabulous products.
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #14
JoyP
NH
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:hazel

Try it!

-August 24, 2010
I have been using Trind for about 3 months now, and I have long, gorgeous nails. I have never had nails like this without using artificial means, tips and acylic overlay. Now my nails are natural, strong, all my own! You have to try this.
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #15
Horselover
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:blue

I Was VERY Skeptical!

-July 18, 2010
Like many other reviews, I think I've tried all nail products to help my peeling, vertical splitting, and soft nails all to no avail! I ride horses and garden and am not the easiest on my hands. I bought the Balsam and the Nail Repair and thought "what the heck, it's worth a try!" I must first say that because my nails grow SO slowly, the 2 week test didn't apply to me because even after 5 weeks, my nails are very short...but they are growing out strong, NO peeling, NO splitting...therefore in time, they will get longer and stay that way. I think this is a fantastic product and I still use it daily because I'm so excited about the results so far!
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #16
Roni
Boston area
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:deep brown

Excellent results on my problem nails

-April 21, 2010
After years of numerous failed efforts with other nail repair lines - Opi, Nailtique, Nailtek, Jessica - I'm thrilled with the results of this entire line on my formerly incurable nails. My problem since menopause is a case of vertical ridges which cause the nails to split at the tips as they grow. I don't want long talons - just enough to come over the fingertips and look neatly manicured, without polish. I've been using the Trind line - Nail Repair, Cuticle Remover, Cuticle Balsam, Nail Balsam, and the buffing tool and glass file - for about two months, and am thrilled to have healthy nails that no longer split, and that don't require layers and layers of polish to protect them. It's really essential to use the nail & cuticle balsam in conjunction with the nail repair, and to follow the complete regimen every day for the first two weeks. Do not layer over a previous coat, but remove with a gentle polish remover and start over. After that, once per week for maintenance is all that's needed. My nails haven't looked this healthy since childhood!
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #17
exTexasruby
Portland, OR
Pros: heals mends nails
Cons: can't think of a negative
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:green

Miracle Nail Product

-February 23, 2010
This is the only nail product I have ever used that actually does what it claims to do. I have (had) the thinnest nails that broke easily and were paper thin and split all the time. I used this product faithfully...and within one month my nails were/are soooo strong. The instructions say to remove the chipped layer before applying new coverage...I just make certain my nails are covered all the time, especially the tips.
I don't care what it costs...I'll never be without Trind Nail Repair.
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #18
angelout
Omaha
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:green

does the trick

-January 16, 2010
this is a keeper, i love it. after years of good nails all of the sudden, middle age issues and nails were breaking, just like they quit growing. now i have a fighting chance, i put this one about once a week, and my nails are coming back, if i put it on more, i would probably have even better results.
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #19
Alex
Athens- Greece
Pros: keeps its promiss
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F

Best nail treatment

-October 13, 2009
I have a passion with my hands and nails. The last months my nails became brittle, started cracking and peeling. I tried many treatments of all the well known companies and none worked I even tried a prescription treatment and saw little improvement.Then I read about Trind and thought "why not?". I used the nail repair together with the balm. The results were just amazing. My nails are now perfect, no cracking or peeling plus it's actually really hard for me to have a brocken nail! Having tested so many products I can tell: this is the one thant can repair nails... for good!
Trind Natural Nail Repair Review #20
acorson
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
-August 15, 2009
A coworker recommended this product for my weak, splitting nails. WOW! The results were amazing. I sent Trind to my 80 year old mother and she has had incredible results too.
1 2 3 next>>
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com