ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Pevonia Soothing Propolis Concentrate

Pevonia Soothing Propolis Concentrate

Pevonia Soothing Propolis Concentrate is a micro-emulsified serum with a light texture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
2 of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Pevonia Soothing Propolis Concentrate Reviews
Pevonia Soothing Propolis Concentrate Review #1
Tinker
California
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

This Product has been wonderful.

-November 3, 2012
I have been looking for a facial poduct with Propolis. It is the 2nd ingredient in Pevonia Serum. In just a few weeks my skin cleared up and had a flawless glow. THE BEST FIND! American products do not have Propolis.Wonderful property that heals the skin and will clear up bacteria and other facial problems. jUST lOVE iT...THANK YOU
Pevonia Soothing Propolis Concentrate Review #2
Elena
Minneapolis, MN
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: smelly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Solved breakouts

-April 16, 2010
i have spent years of on and off break outs. this was recommended to me at a facial a year ago. it solved all my breakout problems. esthetician says it kills bacteria. does not dry skin. best skin purchase ever. it doesn't smell great and is expensive but is worth it.
Pevonia Soothing Propolis Concentrate Review #3
Laney
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I like it!

-April 18, 2008
This serum was recommended when I got a facial a month ago. I really like it. I use it at night. It's evened out my skin tone and I have less break outs. The only down fall is that it is expensive and it on last about 5 weeks a bottle. I do not enjoy the scent. I would give it a try if you have had acne issues and scaring. Everyone's skin reacts different.
Pevonia Soothing Propolis Concentrate Review #4
annie
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

smooth

-April 15, 2008
This gives you face a smooth feeling. It is good for very sensitive skin but I didn't see a big difference in deminishing the redness. Most of time I have to use creme moisturizer on top of it because it did not moisturize enough. For the price, I will not buy again. I'm 51y.o.
Pevonia Soothing Propolis Concentrate Review #5
Samantha .E.H.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

delicious.

-December 19, 2007
I use this in the evening after the cleanser and lotion. It smells absolutely delicious, I wish it the scent was a perfume. hehe. But it goes on smooth, and leaves your skin feeling wonderful and doesn't leave you feeling dry.
Pevonia Soothing Propolis Concentrate Review #6
Kelly Viv
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Awesome

-November 3, 2007
This product is truley amazing. It makes you feel like your skin is instantly healing.
Pevonia Soothing Propolis Concentrate Review #7
L
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing

-May 22, 2007
The best face product I have ever used. I order 2 at a time. It smells delicious, goes on smooth and makes my face feel absolutely refreshed. Use it instead of moisturizer since I have oily/combination skin. Try it!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com